充满色彩的
土耳其风格

土耳其的房地产行业和购买房产小提示

土耳其房地产颇为繁荣,过去十年中,地产开发建设在其经济增长中占有重要地位。许多外国居民对在土耳其购买地产颇感兴趣,特别是穆拉省和安塔利亚的房产很受德国、英国和俄罗斯人的喜爱。德英俄三国人因在土耳其购买大量地产而远近闻名。以商业和投资为目的的地产采购,通常是在伊斯坦布尔及其城市中心,包括快速发展,即将跻身于城市的地区。除大型全球企业之外,许多中型企业也越来越对伊斯坦布尔的房地产行业感兴趣。另外,许多人希望长期留在土耳其,因此选择在大城市定居的可能性更大。

以外国人为销售对象的房产,主要集中在伊斯坦布尔及爱琴海和地中海附近城市。德国人和英国人则更青睐于在度假胜地附近购买房产,最近政策松动,对外国人购房更为利好。外交大臣办公室为外国买房人提供英语导游,为其讲解土耳其房产知识,并告知在买房之前需要做的准备工作。尽管目前土耳其相关法律有所松动,但对某些国家的公民,继续采取买房限制政策,一些国家的公民甚至申请工作或生活许可时,也会受到限制。因此,在申请之前,最好先向本国大使馆咨询,确认自己应遵守的法律规定,可获得的权利以及所受的限制。

土耳其建筑行业2014年比前一年同比增长4.6%,导致土耳其房屋价格大幅上升。基于此,经济学家发表评论,表示土耳其房地产行业将于2015年达到饱和,并会产生价格泡沫。另外,2015年,美国中央银行美联储(FED)将提高美元利息,土耳其里拉价值缩水,估计会导致土耳其房价大幅跳水。因此,许多房地产投资商,此时在进入土耳其房地产市场之前,静候美联储调节利率。

阿拉伯人进入土耳其房地产市场,主要以投资为目的,并对伊斯坦布尔的金融中心马斯拉克和阿塔塞赫及机场周边地区,如巴克尔廓伊和篷迪克地区青睐有加。而卡德柯伊区、贝约格鲁、贝西克塔斯和希什利等传统老城区,现已成为伊斯坦布尔复兴项目的一部分,因此,该地区成为投资者关注点。伊斯坦布尔因其房地产的可持续性,以及为投资、生活、度假和学生临时用房提供诸多选择,成为投资者进行房产交易的优先选择城市。例如,2015年5月,土耳其的外国人房产交易成交1,982笔,达到历史新高,其中636笔是在伊斯坦布尔,546笔在安塔利亚。

Home sweet home - Turkish style

The property sector in Turkey and tips to remember when buying

Turkey has a very robust housing sector and property construction has played a very important role in it’s economic growth over the past decade. Foreign citizens have shown an interest in buying property in Turkey and, in particular the regions of Mugla and Antalya, are popular with German, English and Russian buyers who have become publicly renowned because of the amount of property they have bought. Property purchases for business or investment purposes usually take place in Istanbul and its metropolis centres, including areas which are beginning to grow into cities. Large international companies are not the only investors, with middle sized companies showing an interest in Istanbul property, too. On the other hand, individuals who wish to settle down long-term have a wide range of possibilities set out for them in large cities.

Property sales to foreigners are mostly seen in the coastal towns of the Aegean and Mediterranean as well as Istanbul. Locations near vacation spots are especially favoured by German and British citizens and recent relaxations in legislation have made buying property even more attractive. The English language guide prepared by the Foreign Secretary’s Office addresses Turkish property for foreign buyers and outlines what you need to do in order to start a purchase. Despite an easier legislation, restrictions continue to apply to citizens of certain countries and some citizens have limited access with an obligation to apply for permission. Therefore, it is a good idea to find out from your embassy whether these rules apply to you and what your restrictions and permits entail.

Turkey’s construction sector increased by 4,6% in 2014 in comparison to the previous year, resulting in a large hike in Turkey’s housing stock. Based on this, economists have commented that the sector has reached saturation in 2015 and this has now created a pricing balloon. On the other hand, in 2015 the US central bank FED expected an interest increase in the US dollar whereby a huge fall in house prices was forecast due to the loss in TL value. Therefore, many property investors are waiting for the FED’s intervention with interest rates before entering into the Turkish property market at this time.

Arabs who spend in the Turkey property market primarily for investment purposes particularly prefer to buy in Istanbul’s finance centres such as Maslak and Atasehir and near the airports, such as the districts of Bakirkoy and Pendik. The traditional and older districts of Kadikoy, Beyoglu, Besiktas and Sisli are part of the city’s rejuvenation project and have become popular with investors for this reason. Istanbul is top of the property investors’ lists because of its suitability and wide range of property types for investment, living, holidays and temporary housing for students. In May 2015, for example, property sales to foreigners reached a record number of 1,982 per month and 636 of these transactions took place in Istanbul while 546 were in Antalya.