移民
关于迁移到土耳其工作和居住的一般资料

除度假与工作出差外,土耳其非常适合长期或永久居留。就这点而言,外国人士可选用诸多方式,申请在土耳其工作生活,比如,长期和短期居留许可或工作许可、申请土耳其国籍,或通过跨国婚姻方式申请土耳其国籍,或申请双重国籍。土耳其位于欧亚大陆中心位置,也是连接东西方文化和经济的中心,因此,土耳其是世界上最繁忙的城市之一。土耳其被巴尔干半岛、高加索地区和中东三面环绕,拥有丰富的文化财富,不同文化在此和谐并存。土耳其社会安定,经济繁荣发展。除到此度假旅游之外,上述因素成为数以百万人纷纷涌入土耳其的原因之一。许多人在土耳其找工作,找房子或找生活伴侣,在此定居,最初通常始于到土耳其旅游。 当你到土耳其旅游时,才会发现,这所有的一切并非偶然。

 

不管因何原因,到土耳其工作或生活,都需获得相关许可。在土耳其境内居住不超过一年的,通常会签发短期居留证。短期居留证,需要申请人证明其在土耳其境内,无任何房产、无工作关系以及在一年内,不会参加工作。申请长期居留的外国申请者,须在土耳其境内连续生活八年。申请长期居留的外国人,不需申请土耳其国籍,便可在土耳其生活,除个别公民权利外,长期居留者可享有许多与土耳其居民相同的权利。

 

土耳其的工作许可分为四种:有限工作许可、无限工作许可、独立工作许可及特殊条件工作许可。有限工作许可适用于在土耳其境内,在某一岗位工作或从事某项职业不超过一年的外国人。若申请人继续在同一工作岗位或相同职业工作,其工作许可证可延期两年,若两年到期之后,申请人继续在同一工作岗位或相同职业工作,该工作许可证仍可延期三年。在土耳其境内连续工作或生活不少于八年的外国居民,可获得无限工作许可。独立工作申请适用于在土耳其至少生活五年,并对土耳其就业和经济发展做出贡献的外国申请者。最近经过土耳其相关法律修订,土耳其的工作许可也被视为居留许可。

 

除居留和工作许可外,还有其他方式帮助外国人士获得土耳其国籍。例如,土耳其与其他国家达成双向协议,允许其他国家公民获得双重国籍。外国公民在土耳其生活至少五年的,可申请加入土耳其国籍。与土耳其公民通婚的外国公民,不能自动获得土耳其国籍,通常在结婚三年之后申请加入土耳其国籍。

趋势

土耳其现今是工作和退休后的理想地方



更多

要求指南

土耳其的入境要求



更多

General information about migrating to Turkey for work and residency

Besides for vacations and trips, Turkey is a very suitable country for longer-term and even permanent stays. In this regard, there are a wide number of applicable ways that people use to to live and work in Turkey such as short- and long-term residency permits, work permits, application for citizenship, citizenship through marriage and dual citizenship. As Turkey is such a centrally positioned country in terms of geography, culture and economy, it is also one of the busiest countries in the world. The country is surrounded by the Balkans, the Caucasian region and the Middle East. It has a wealth of culture and diversity in which many different cultures exist together, it is a safe environment and its economy is growing and expanding constantly. These are just a few of the many factors contributing to millions of people flocking to Turkey for reasons besides holidays and tours. Many life stories have begun here with a simple tourist trip and ended up with finding a career, a house or a life partner. When you visit Turkey, you will see why this is not an unusual occurrence.

 

 

In Turkey, permits are required to work or stay for any other reason. Short-term residencies are usually given to foreign citizens who intend to live in Turkey for a maximum of one year. To apply for this permit, you must prove that you have either property in Turkey, a work connection or that you are going to work. For long-term residency permits, you must have been living in Turkey for eight years uninterrupted. Foreign citizens who have obtained this permit are able to live in Turkey without having to apply for citizen and, apart from a few citizenship rights, enjoy many of the same rights of Turkish citizens.

 

 

Work permits given by Turkey are categorised in four groups; limited work permits, unlimited work permits, independent work permits and extraordinary circumstance permits. Limited work permits apply to those who will be working in a certain workplace or occupation for a maximum of one year. At the end of this term, the permit can be extended by two years providing the individual is in the same workplace or occupation and at the end of this period a further three year extension is allowed. Unlimited work permits are given to residents who have been living or working in Turkey for an uninterrupted period of minimum eight years. Independent work permits are for foreign citizens who have been living in Turkey for a minimum of five years and are deemed to be contributing to employment and the economy. With recent legislation amendments, work permits in Turkey also count as residency permits.

 

 

In addition to resident and work permits, there are different options for those wishing to acquire Turkish citizenship. For example, mutual agreements with some other countries allow for dual citizenship. Foreign citizens who have been living in Turkey for at least five years may also apply for citizenship. A foreigner married to a Turkish citizen does not automatically gain the right to citizenship and requires an application process. This application is usually begun three years after the marriage.

Trend

WHY DOES EVERYONE WANT TO MIGRATE TO TURKEY??



Read More

Requirements Guide

Immigration Requirements for Turkey



Read More