新兴企业在土耳其商机无限

 

尽管最近几年土耳其也经历了世界性经济危机,但由于自身的诸多优势,它一直成功地为投资者和企业家创造出了巨大的商业机会。在这一点上,近年来便利的外商投资政策发挥了重要作用,外商合作企业运营得非常成功。土耳其人口众多,基础设施网络健全,作为多个不同市场交汇点的银行体系也十分稳健,这一切都为土耳其的新企业带来福音。

 

最著名的成功新兴企业之一是Yemeksepeti.com网站,这家在线快餐订购网站成立于2001年,到目前为止已拥有来自63个省的400多万用户。在该网站可以搜索到在伊斯坦布尔的1万多家餐馆,首席执行官内夫扎特·艾登赢得了许多成功企业奖项。

 

另一家非常成功的新企业是sahibinden.com网站。它主要经营房地产买卖,为二手房交易提供平台。公司成立于2000年,除了房地产,还为汽车及其他商品的买卖双方提供了平台。在2010年,网站赢得了多项最佳电子商务网站奖项。网站在5年内实现了飞速发展,增幅达2300%,被德勤公司列为土耳其发展速度最第三的网站。

  

出租车在线呼叫服务网站Bitaksi(bitaksi.com)也是潜力巨大的新兴企业。Bitaksi网站可作为智能手机应用程序,可以实现在客户当前位置呼叫出租车,并支持信用卡的便捷付款功能。追踪呼叫功能可以提供安全而快捷的出租车服务。Bitaksi赢得了2015年最佳企业奖,而且为很多类似的应用软件设计提供了灵感。

 

Trendyol(trendyol.com)是土耳其零售行业中最大型、最成功的电子商务企业。它为很多世界品牌提供网上购物、送货上门服务,并且与一些美国品牌合作,拓展了国际业务。Trendyol联合创始人黛米·穆特卢是社交媒体的活跃用户,2011年,她被美国《财富》杂志评为最强大的女企业家。

 

另一个大型而成功的网上购物网站,就是2008年正式推出的新创企业Markafoni 网站(markafoni.com)。网站销售各种类型的服装、配件、运动器材、化妆品和技术产品。它最近开始挺进希腊、韩国和澳大利亚等海外市场,并提供国际服务,公司也因此荣获多项电子商务企业奖。

其他消息

Turkey has always succeeded in remaining a country that offers great opportunities for investors and entrepreneurs thanks to a number of factors despite the difficult recent years experienced by the world economy. The facilitation of easier foreign investment in recent years has also played an important role in this regard and enterprises with foreign partners have been very successful. A large population, a strong infrastructure network and a stable banking system as well as being the intersection point for many different markets are among the factors that provide benefits for new enterprises in Turkey.

 

One of the most famous successful new enterprises was Yemeksepeti.com, an online fast food ordering website. It was founded in 2001 and today reaches more than four million users in 63 provinces. The website has access to more than 10 thousand restaurants in Istanbul and its CEO, Nevzat Aydin, has won many awards for successful enterprise.

 

Another new initiative is the highly successful sahibinden.com website. It provides a platform for used item sellers and is primarily focused on property. It was founded in 2000 and, besides property, it also provides a platform for automotive sellers and buyers as well as other goods. It has won many Best E-Commerce website awards and, in 2010, was listed by Deloitte as Turkey’s fastest-growing 3rd website based on its 2300% growth rate over 5 years.

 

The online taxi calling service Bitaksi (bitaksi.com) is an upcoming new enterprise which shows great promise. Bitaksi can be uploaded as a smartphone app and a taxi can be called from the customer’s current location while providing ease of payment by credit card. The ability to follow-up the call provides security and a fast taxi service. Bitaksi won the most successful new enterprise award in 2015 and has been the inspiration for many similar apps.

 

Trendyol (trendyol.com) is one of Turkey’s largest and most successful e-commerce enterprises in the retail sector. It provides online shopping and home delivery for many world brands and has reached out internationally, partnering with several US brands. Trendyol co-founder, Demet Mutlu, is an active user of social media and was named as one of the Most Powerful Female Enterpreneurs in 2011 by USA’s Fortune magazine.

 

Another large and successful new venture in the online shopping sector is Markafoni (markafoni.com) which launched in 2008. The website offers all types of clothing, accessories, sports equipment, cosmetics and technology products. It has recently begun to ship overseas and now provides an international service. Shipping to Greece, South Korea and Australia, the company was awarded many e-commerce enterprise prizes.

Other News