美术设计

见证土耳其艺术与设计世界的优雅

土耳其的艺术设计世界广博,常见于大学、相关产业、个人发展课程、以及业余爱好者们的研讨会。几乎每个大学都在研究艺术设计,并开设了其主要的学科,包括建设、房地产、纺织、工业产品。艺术设计领域借助于大量的会议和研讨会,需要长期研究和不断创新生产。在土耳其,人们,尤其是女性,喜欢将艺术设计作为自己的业余爱好和个人发展领域,所以,在每个地区,人们都对于相关的各种课程表现出浓厚的兴趣。另一方面,大学和文化机构的年轻人艺术社区会开展研讨会,切实研究艺术设计的现代发展和创新方法。因此,跨各个科学的前沿产品得以制造。

 

建筑设计领域最重要的成果主要有土耳其主要的商业中心、广场、购物中心等,能够反映21世纪全球化的场所。土耳其最高的建筑——位于伊斯坦布尔的高261米的蓝宝石大厦,是欧洲第四大最高建筑,是土耳其的现代建筑设计新趋势的典型范例之一。这座大厦位于Buyukdere街,该街上林立着很多这种风格的建筑,其中最先进的有商业大厦、Sabancı中心和Kanyon购物中心。近些年来,土耳其建筑业快速发展,使室内设计和建筑领域得到突飞猛进的发展。每年,专业设计师和大学都举行大量的室内建筑设计比赛,提供关于办公室和住宅设计的最新设计理念。

 

立体造型艺术是土耳其最先进的艺术设计领域。伊斯坦布尔现代艺术博物馆、萨基普•萨班哲博物馆、以及安卡拉现代艺术博物馆,展示绘画、雕塑、陶瓷领域的作品,是最新艺术趋势的风向标。世界知名艺术家的展览通常在土耳其举办。除了古典土耳其艺术家的作品,包括Osman Hamdi Bey、 Ibrahim Calli、 Naci Kalmukoğlu、Şeker Ahmet Paşa,、Abidin Dino 以及Bedri Rahmi Eyuboglu的作品,您还可以欣赏到现代艺术家的作品。在土耳其,雕塑艺术不多,但还是有不少人从事陶瓷生产和设计。陶瓷生产对于历史和旅游有重要意义,是一项重要的经济活动,因此得到了土耳其的陶瓷联合会积极倡导和支持。

 

在设计领域,工业设计领域也在迅猛发展。由土耳其出口商协会举办的“设计土耳其”工业设计奖项对于支持创新设计有特别重要的作用,对于土耳其走向国外市场至关重要。1971年,土耳其首个设计院(工业产品设计学院)成立于土耳其密码西南美术大学,旨在培养合格的工业设计专家,这对于研发领域的公司很重要。如果你想看工业设计领域的最新产品,不妨参加工业设计师专业协会的作品展。另外,每年三月“安卡拉设计”工业设计博览会都会在安卡拉举行,会展示不同领域的设计,涵盖家庭和办公用品、家具、产品包装、体育、兴趣和玩具产品领域。相信你一定不会错过。

 

土耳其地毯

传统的土耳其地毯和kilim地毯都是土耳其文化生活的重要组成部分。土耳其地毯享誉全球,世界知名的艺术家或政治家来到伊斯坦布尔,几乎肯定会去大巴扎走一趟,买几张土耳其地毯带回国。


更多

街头艺术

通过街头艺术探索都市生活的灵魂


更多

传统工艺品

请前来参观传统工艺品!


更多

摄影

通过摄影艺术家的眼睛,欣赏土耳其这地方及其人民


更多

家居摆设

体验丰富的房子装饰,看见土耳其的特质!


更多

Witness The Elegance Of The Art And Design World In Turkey

The world of art and design in Turkey is wide spread from universities to industry, from personal development courses to workshops for amateur communities. Art and design along with such vital majors as construction, real estate, textile, industrial products, is studied in almost every university. It`s an area of ongoing research and innovative manufacturing with lots of congresses and symposiums. Art and design are also among the most popular hobbies and personal development areas especially for women in Turkey, who show intense interest in various courses spreading through every neighborhood. On the other hand, especially young art communities in the universities and cultural institutions conduct workshops and brave and experimental studies for development of modern and innovative approaches, enabling manufacturing of leading-edge products in this area.

Major business centers, plazas and shopping malls as a reflection of globalization in the 2000s demonstrate the most important works in the sphere of architectural design. Turkey’s highest building, the 261-meter high Istanbul Sapphire Building is the fourth tallest building in Europe and one of the examples of the modern architectural design trend in Turkey. Büyükdere Street where this building is located, houses the biggest number of such architectural style examples, including the most advanced ones as Business Towers, Sabancı Center and Kanyon Shopping Mall. A rapid growth of the construction sector in Turkey over the recent years has lead to a great leap forward in the sphere of interior design and architecture. Professional chambers and universitied conduct numerous interior architecture design competitions every year, providing new and vibrant ideas in the sector for both offices and residences.
The plastic arts are among the most developed areas of art and design in Turkey. The Istanbul Modern Art Museum, Sakip Sabanci Museum and Ankara Cer Museum of Modern Art in the first place and many other museums and art galleries diplay the latest art trends among paintings, sculptures and ceramics. Exhibitions of the world-renowned artists are often organized in Turkey. Along with works of such classical Turkish artists as Osman Hamdi Bey, Ibrahim Calli, Naci Kalmukoğlu, Şeker Ahmet Paşa, Abidin Dino and Bedri Rahmi Eyuboglu, you can also see paintings of modern artists at such exhibitions. The art of sculpture is not as productive in Turkey, but there is a fairly large ceramic manufacturing and design activities. At the same time ceramics production, being an important economic activity, due to historical and tourism importance is directed by the Turkish Ceramics Federation.
Industrial design is another area, in which fast steps have been taken in the sphere of design. “Design Turkey” Industrial Design Awards presented by the Turkish Exporters Assembly plays a particularly important role in supporting innovation in design and is critical for moving towards foreign markets.

 

Qualified industrial design specialists so important for companies in the R & D sphere study at the first ever established in Turkey in 1971 by the Mimar Sinan University of Fine Arts Industrial Product Design Department. If you want to see the latest products in this field, visit a fair organized by the Professional Association of Industrial Designers. Finally, “Ankara Design” Industrial Design Fair, held every March in Ankara, display designs in such categories as home and office accessories, furniture, packaging products, sport, hobby and toy products.

Turkish rugs

Traditional Turkish rugs and kilim rugs constitute one of the important components of Turkish cultural life. The rugs are so renowned that when world famous artists or statesmen visit İstanbul, they almost certainly take a trip to the Grand bazaar to buy a couple of Turkish rugs.


Read More

Street Art

Discover The Soul Of Metropolis Life In Turkey Through Street Art


Read More

Traditional Arts & Crafts

Traditional Arts & Crafts, please come and visit!


Read More

Photography

See Turkish Places And People Through The Eyes Of Photography Artists


Read More

Homes & Decoration

Witness Turkey’s Texture By Experiencing Rich House Decorations!


Read More