生态旅游

土耳其 完美 生态游

土耳其著名的时尚生态旅游


开始旅程
卡帕多西亚热气球之旅

卡帕多西亚是土耳其最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,这里融合了美丽的自然景观和历史景观,您可以乘坐热气球充分欣赏卡帕多西亚的壮丽之美。当您参观过卡帕多西亚著名的地下城市之后,您可以乘坐热气球升上天空来体验一下。


更多

地理和气候多样性,决定在土耳其生态旅游完全可能。土耳其生物种类多样、水资源丰富和地质构造独特,促使土耳其逐渐成为生态旅游胜地。土耳其境内拥有众多河川峡谷,动植物种类繁多,是420种知名鸟类的栖息地,拥有9,000种不同植物。而欧洲全境共有500类,12,000种植被,土耳其称为天然动植物栖息地当之无愧,这意味着土耳其是理想的生态游胜地。

因丰富绿色植被和水资源,黑海地区生态旅游别有一番趣味。最为有名的生态游景点,当属里泽省的风暴山谷,这里自然景色,郁葱茂盛,是自然探险爱好者的优选之地,溪涧流淌,河流蜿蜒,则是水上运动爱好者的不二选择。山谷翠绿幽深,令游客陶醉,卡尔山脉则是攀岩爱好者的最爱。若您游览风暴山谷,瀑布环绕其中,美丽绝伦,不容错过。

若您偏爱较为传统的生态旅游地,不妨选择安塔利亚的奥林波斯,或位于费特希耶穆拉城的蝴蝶山谷。奥林波斯是当地赤海龟产蛋筑巢地,也是徒步旅行爱好者、滑艇爱好者、水上运动爱好者和游泳运动爱好者的热选之地。安塔利亚气候炎热,奥林波斯一年四季都是生态游的理想胜地。蝴蝶谷是鲜活生物标本的真正宝藏。地处自然保护区内,拥有超过80种不同蝴蝶种类,在这里游客可以扎帐篷投宿。蝴蝶谷还拥有众多土耳其的生态项目,数家艺术和自省工作室落户于此。

实地生态游近年来越来越受到游客青睐。这些新兴生态短途旅游由各种基金会和旅行团组织,并可以以游客或志愿者身份,参观生态农田。小麦学会经常组织这种短途旅行,该学会管理联合国发展署的塔图他(农业、旅游与交流)项目。您可以选择在农场工作,自力更生,自给自足,也可以支付一定款项,在此旅游参观。对那些向往真正生态游的人来说,是绝佳选择。


更多

The Turkey Ecotourism

Famous and Trendy Ecotourism in Turkey


Start Journey
Balloon tours in Cappadocia

You should take one of the regular balloon tours to fully enjoy spectacular beauty of Cappadocia, one of the most visited tourist destinations of Turkey with beautiful natural and historical landscapes. After a sightseeing of famous underground cities of Cappadocia, you should go up into the sky with one of these world-famous tours.


Read More

Turkey’s geography and variations in climate have made it a country full of possibilities for ecotourism. Its large variety of biological life, rich water sources and lots of different geological substructures has contributed to the growing popularity of ecotourism in Turkey. The country has many natural passage-ways in the form of rivers and valleys and is abundant in flora and fauna with at least 420 known bird species and 9,000 flora varieties. Since the whole of Europe can boast of only 500 species and 12,000 flora varieties, the quantity in Turkey presents a spectacular wealth of natural habitat. This means that Turkey is an ideal spot for ecotourism.

In terms of ecotourism, the Black Sea region has experienced more interest than before thanks to its abundance of green and rich water sources. One of the most popular spots is the Firtina (Storm) Valley in the province of Rize. Its natural green environment is the perfect choice for nature excursions and the streams and rivers are found to be ideal for water-sports. The valley is mesmerising to visitors in its greenery and the Kackar Mountains nearby are well suited for mountain-climbing. If you ever visit the Firtina Valley, you must make sure to visit the waterfalls surrounding it.

A more traditional choice for ecotourism is Olympus, in Antalya, and the Kelebekler (Butterflies) Valley in Mugla’s town of Fethiye. Olympus is the nesting place for the eggs of the Carretta-Carretta turtles as well as being a popular spot for enthusiasts of trekking, canoeing, underwater sports and swimming. Due to Antalya’s hot climate, Olympus is a favourite destination at any time of the year. The Kelebekler Valley is a veritable treasure trove of live biology. It is home to more than 80 butterfly varieties and is a protected nature zone where guests can stay in tents. The Kelebekler Valley also hosts many ecological field projects and various art and self-awareness workshops.

Ecological field trips form another ecotourism activity which has grown in popularity over recent years. These excursions are organised by various foundations and agencies and consist of visiting ecological farms either as guests or volunteers. One such place to look at for such excursions is the Wheat Society which runs the TaTuTa (Agriculture, Tourism, Exchange) Project supported by the United Nations Development Programme. You can either volunteer to work at the farms which earn their livelihood through ecological farming or pay to stay as a guest. The organisation which runs the project is a good choice for those wishing to experience a genuine eco-trip.


Read More