卡帕多西亚是土耳其最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一,这里融合了美丽的自然景观和历史景观,您可以乘坐热气球充分欣赏卡帕多西亚的壮丽之美。当您参观过卡帕多西亚著名的地下城市之后,您可以乘坐热气球升上天空来体验一下。这里的热气球之旅非常受游客的欢迎。在卡帕多西亚,最迷人的项目之一是在变化多样的仙人烟囱中来一场惊险之旅。在这里,您会感到恍若梦境:这是一场令人难忘的肾上腺素高涨的冒险。热气球之旅越来越受欢迎,如今它与仙人烟囱一起,成为了卡帕多西亚的地区名片。

 

热气球之旅最好是在清朗无风的日子进行,通常在清晨或日落时景观最佳。起飞前,工作人员会对飞行安排和安全事宜进行简单介绍,同时开始为气球充热空气。飞行开始后,人们逐渐兴奋起来。起飞后,您会觉得自己是在空气中航行,这样的经历将令人永生难忘。整个飞行过程为一小时或一个半小时,游客在观看日出或日落时,气球飞行高度可以达到一千尺直至五千尺之间。气球低空飞行时,游客则可以将仙人烟囱和峡谷看得真真切切。

 

飞行后会举行小小的庆祝仪式,仪式上会品尝香槟并为体验者颁发飞行证书。旅游公司通常会提供与卡帕多西亚热气球之旅相关的一揽子服务,包括从酒店出发、早餐、零食、飞行结束后返程交通等。我们建议您乘坐热气球时带上一部好相机,因为在飞行过程中您会看到很多犹如明信片上的图片一般壮观、美丽的景象。热气球之旅四季均可,主要视当天的天气情况而定,所以无论您什么月份去旅行,不要忘了打电话给旅游公司进行咨询。

 

有很多旅游公司可供选择,它们提供不同的飞行选项、不同的菜单以及热气球婚礼和热气球生日派对等特别活动。确定选择和预算后,只需一通电话就可以开始您的热气球之旅了!

其他消息

You should take one of the regular balloon tours to fully enjoy spectacular beauty of Cappadocia, one of the most visited tourist destinations of Turkey with beautiful natural and historical landscapes. After a sightseeing of famous underground cities of Cappadocia, you should go up into the sky with one of these world-famous tours. Hot air balloon tours are extremely popular among tourists; one of the most enjoyable attractions of Cappadocia, a breathtaking experience of the dazzling fairy chimneys. If you take one of these tours, you will feel yourself in a dreamland, an unforgettable day of adventure with adrenalin running high. As the balloon tours draw more and more interest every year, they are now a part of the symbols of Cappadocia together with fairy chimneys.

 

Balloon tours are best enjoyed in clear and windless days and usually early in the morning or at sunset when the landscape is at its best. Before take off, a briefing on flight program and safety is provided while the balloons are inflated with hot air and the excitement peaks as the flight approaches. After the take off, you will find yourself sailing up in the air in one of your unforgettable experiences. The tours offer one hour, or one and a half hour flight time and balloons go as high as from a thousand feet up to five thousand feet while tourists watch sunrise or sunset. Balloons also enter valleys so that fairy chimneys and ravines can be seen closely.

 

The flight is followed by a small celebration with champagne and presentation of flight certificates. Tour companies usually offer Cappadocia balloon tours as package deals including transportation from your hotel, breakfast, appetizers, and the return transportation after the tour. We recommend you take a good camera when you attend a balloon tour, because you will find many postcard quality spectacular frames during the flight. The tours are organized year round depending on weather conditions, for this reason, regardless of the month of your trip; do not forget to call one of the tour companies.

 

There are many tour companies offering different options. They offer different flight options, different menus as well special activities like wedding and birthday parties on the balloons. After finding a tour of your choice and budget, the tour is only a phone call away!

Other News