在烹饪学习班中学习制作土耳其美食

土耳其的美食世界闻名,品尝过土耳其美食的游客对于这样一次华丽的美食体验定会赞不绝口,永志难忘。许多人报名参加了烹饪课程以期习得这些美食的制作方法,但是美食制作既需要有天分又必须下苦功夫。除了传统的美食,对健康饮食的追求促使很多人报名参加了健康饮食烹饪课程。此外,电视烹饪节目的热播也推动了美食制作的流行,吸引了更多人参与到烹饪学习课程中来。

Karnıyarık

您的第一道土耳其美食应该是传统的“Karnıyarık”,制作所需材料如下:

  • 5个中型茄子
  • 2个中型洋葱
  • 8个青椒
  • 2个西红柿
  • 4颗大蒜
  • 1汤匙番茄酱
  • 植物油、黑胡椒、盐、辣椒
  • 200克碎肉

将茄子去皮放入盐水中浸泡30分钟,减少茄子的苦味,避免茄子吃太多油。从盐水中取出茄子,用毛巾擦干,确保挤出茄子内所有的水分。炒制茄子,之后用纸巾吸出多余的油,将茄子放置在平底锅内备用。炒制辣椒,盛出备用。用平底锅炒香切碎的洋葱,直至呈现粉红色,依此加入碎牛肉,炒好的辣椒,西红柿块和香料,拌匀之后加入半杯水煮沸5分钟备用。将茄子从中间切开后放在烤箱托盘内,将拌匀的牛肉塞入茄子中间,上部再多放一些西红柿块。每个茄子内放一颗大蒜和炒辣椒。将一汤匙番茄酱倒在热水中拌匀后倒在托盘内的茄子上。预热后用180度(摄氏)的温度烤制25分钟。

“土耳其门根烹饪高校”等机构为土耳其各地的高档餐厅输送了大批男厨,而对于那些只是将烹饪作为业余爱好的人士,土耳其也开设了众多的培训班。其中也有一些面向外国人的烹饪课程,您可以联系土耳其烹饪艺术学院报名参加英语授课的烹饪班,它会帮助您找到适合您的烹饪课程。如果您想使得烹饪学习更随意一点,那么您可以观看电视烹饪节目和烹饪真人秀,这些节目提供了从传统到现代的种类繁多的土耳其美食制作。

Now That's Food!

Turkey is world famous for its cuisine and  visitors who taste Turkish food experience  a  magnificent  dining  experience  which they  will  talk  about  for ages. A lot of people sign up for cooking courses to be able to cook these delicious dishes that need a lot of hard work and a creative flair. In addition to the traditional cuisine, the pursuit of healthier foods increased the number of attendees of these courses. Additionally, cooking shows on the TV also have increased both  the  popularity  of  cooking  and the  number  of  the attendees to these courses.

Karnıyarık

A suitable dish for your first Turkish meal can be the traditional “Karnıyarık”. The ingredients you will need are as follows:

  • 5 medium sized eggplants
  • 2 medium sized onions
  • 8 green peppers
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 4 cloves of garlic
  • 1 tablespoon of tomato paste
  • vegetable oil, black pepper, salt, cayenne pepper
  • 200 g of grounded meat

Peel the eggplants in stripes. To make them less bitter and to prevent them from getting oily place them in salty water for 30 minutes. Dry the eggplants with a towel and make sure that you get rid of all the water inside them. Fry the  eggplants. Afterwards, remove the  excess oil using a paper towel and place the eggplants in a pan. Fry the peppers. Sauté the chopped onions in a pan until they are a pinkish color. Add the ground beef to the onions. Add the fried peppers, cubed tomatoes and the spices. Mix well. Boil for 5 minutes after adding half a cup of water. Cut the eggplants in the middle and place them in an oven tray. Stuff the cut eggplants with the mix. Put some more cubed tomatoes on top of the stuffing. Put one clove of garlic and a fried pepper on each. Mix hot water with a spoon of tomato paste and pour the mixture on the tray. Cook for 25 minutes in a preheated oven, at 180 degrees (Celsius).

Institutions  such  as  the Bolu  Mengen  Culinary  High school has  produced alumni that work in many fine restaurants all over Turkey however for those less inclined to be a professional there are numerous courses for those of who are interested in the culinary arts just as a hobby. Some of these courses are  also  offered  to  foreigners  and  to  sign  up  for  English  courses  you  can contact the Culinary Arts Academy who will guide you to the right course you are looking for.. If you want something more amateur, you can watch cooking shows and cooking reality TV shows on TV. These shows offer a large variety of the Turkish cuisine from the traditional to the modern.