在土耳其学跳舞!

东方舞或肚皮舞无疑是土耳其最流行、最知名的舞蹈风格。肚皮舞通常由被称为“舞蹈家”的女舞者在晚间进行表演,有时也会在电视上表演。受到历史和阿拉伯文化影响的肚皮舞已成为土耳其文化的一部分,对游客充满着巨大的吸引力,也是他们进行休闲娱乐的方式之一。相较其国际知名度和盛行程度而言,肚皮舞在土耳其民众间却并不常见。相反,民俗与现代舞蹈在土耳其更流行一些。

热门的民间舞蹈包括horon,halay和çiftetelli,而热门的现代舞蹈主要是拉丁舞。土耳其人会在婚礼、订婚派对或通过参加学校的民间舞蹈俱乐部来学习跳舞。然而,近年来随着电视上舞蹈表演数量的增多,越来越多的人开始报名参加拉丁舞培训课程。外地游客可以在土耳其的酒店和其他度假胜地参加一些简单的舞蹈培训班。学习了这些简单的舞蹈动作之后,您就可以在夜间狂欢或家庭聚会上大秀舞技了。

如果您想学习土耳其民俗舞蹈,而不是为游客而设的简易肚皮舞,您应该去民间酒吧或参加传统的土耳其狂欢夜。音乐开始后,您可以随意加入跳舞的人群,不必在意舞蹈动作只是为了找乐。重复几次后,您就可以像专业舞者一样舞动这些简单的舞蹈动作了。民俗舞蹈都是群体舞蹈,所以当您回国之后,如果您想再跳一次的话,可以组织一次土耳其狂欢夜,一展您新学的舞蹈风格。

如果您在土耳其并不想学习传统的土耳其舞蹈,而是想学西方舞蹈,您可以单独或与其他人结对报名参加西方舞蹈培训课程。在爱琴海和地中海的小型度假区里,您可以报名参加萨尔萨、恰恰、华尔兹、芭蕾等舞蹈课程。学会这些舞蹈后,您就可以家庭晚宴或朋友聚会上惊艳您的家人和朋友了。

Learn To Dance The Turkish Way!

The most popular and well known dance in Turkish culture is undoubtedly the oriental  dance  or more  commonly  known  as belly  dancing.  This  dance  is performed  by female dancers called “danseuse” and is usually performed at venues at night and from time  to time on television. Belly dancing became a part  of  Turkish  culture due  to  the  historical the

Popular folk dances are horon,  halay  and  çiftetelli  whereas  popular  modern dances  are  mainly  Latin dances.  The  people  in  Turkey  learn  how  to  dance at events  like  weddings, engagement  parties  or  by  attending  school  clubs for folk  dancing.  However due to the increase in the number of dance shows on TV in recent years the interest  in  Latin  dance  courses  have  increased.  Simple  dance  lessons  are given to tourists visiting Turkey in their hotels and other resorts. By learning these simple dance lessons you can dance the moves you know at fun nights out or at home.

If  you  want  to  learn  Turkish  folklore  dancing  instead  of  the  touristic  belly dancing  you  should  go  to  a  folk  bar  or participate  in a  traditional  Turkish night. You can join the people dancing after the music starts and just have a lot  of  fun.  After  repeating  this  a  couple  of  times you  will  be  able  to  dance these  simple  dances  like  a  professional.  These  dances  are  performed  in groups, so when you go back to your country if you want to dance the dances you  learned  again,  you  can  organize  a  Turkish  night and show  off  your  new dance styles.

During your time spent in Turkey, if you want to learn Western dances instead of traditional Turkish dances, you can sign up as a single person or a couple to participate in Western dance courses. In the little resort areas of Aegean and Mediterranean you can find dance courses from salsa to cha cha or from the Waltz to ballet. After learning these dances you can put on a show and impress your friends and family during your dinner parties.