休闲

度过

土耳其时光

伊斯坦布尔巴扎购物乐趣

在伊斯坦布尔,各种各样的巴扎和市场丰富多彩、熙熙攘攘,非常值得一去。最知名的传统集贸市场叫作大巴扎,游客和当地人都爱去逛逛。


更多

在土耳其,如果说会无聊,那简直就是天方夜谭,相反,土耳其众多娱乐项目,令人眼花缭乱,最终不知如何选择。无论何时,土耳其都有上百种休闲活动可供选择,您可以享受日光海滩、观看体育赛事,或在海上游弋。大城市也有众多娱乐休闲活动,比如,畅享爱琴海岸和地中海岸迷人海滩,探索安纳托利亚中东部地区美丽怡人的自然风光。您也可以安排一场极好的旅行一一享受土耳其的异域风情。

在土耳其,观看足球赛如同家常便饭。如果您在伊斯坦布尔,可以到阿里·萨米扬球场、伊诺努球场和费内巴切球场三大球场买票看比赛。如果您在土耳其旅行,恰逢欧洲杯赛季,别忘了买张票,看场高水准的足球赛。或者,若您不喜欢现场人山人海,拥挤的场面,看电视实时直播,也是不错的选择。若您钟爱于篮球,您可以在尤尔克体育场或阿卜迪·伊派克斯体育场等大型体育场,观看土耳其球队的盛大比赛。

在土耳其,首选度假胜地,莫过于爱琴海和地中海岸。无论是在博德鲁姆、马尔马里斯还是安塔利亚,都会让您度过难以忘怀的假期。除了这些极好选择之外,土耳其的水上运动、山洞探险或亲近自然,参加户外运动,都是不错的选择。

在土耳其,游船游弋是最令人兴奋的度假方式了。您可以参加穿越博斯普鲁斯海峡的游览活动,或是在爱琴海和地中海,尽情遨游在蓝色海洋上,也可探索历史古迹和迷人的滨海风光。博斯普鲁斯海峡之游,是近距离了解土耳其最好的方式,您可以乘坐游船,沿海峡顺流而下,还可以趁泊船之时,到海边小码头,上岸驻足。此外,畅享蓝色之旅,则可以在湛蓝的爱琴海和地中海尽情游弋,并在码头小憩,欣赏无边无际,细软金黄的沙滩。

Leisure

shopping at Istanbul's bazaars

Istanbul’s bazaars and marketplaces with their diversity, colour and crowds provide interest for everyone. The most well-known of the traditional bazaars is the Grand Bazaar, which attracts the attention of tourists and locals alike.


Read More

It is impossible to get bored in Turkey, in fact, you will have a hard time to choose among a dazzling array of available entertainment options. There are hundreds of activities at any moment such as enjoying the beaches, watching sporting events or taking a sea tour.  Turkey is an ideal country to spend quality time with a wide range of entertainment opportunities in the big cities, splendid Aegean and Mediterranean beaches, and captivating natural beauties of central and eastern Anatolia.  You can have a gorgeous Turkey trip to experience all of them together.

One of the common activities in Turkey is going to big football games. If you are in İstanbul, you can buy a ticket to one of the matches of the big three football teams at the Ali Sami Yen Stadium, İnönü Stadium or Fenerbahçe Stadium. If your vacation coincides with a European Cup match of these teams, you can buy a ticket and watch a football game of the highest caliber. Alternatively, if large crowds are not what you are looking for you can still follow the games on television. If you prefer basketball, you can watch a  big basketball match of several Turkish basketball teams at the grand sports halls like Ülker Sports Arena or Abdi İpekçi Sports Hall.

Some of the leading vacation spots in Turkey , no doubt, are the beaches of the Aegean and Mediteranian. You can visit either Bodrum, Marmaris or Antalya  and you will certainly have an unforgetable vacation. You can enjoy water sports, explore caves or join nature tours.

Boat tours are also some of the most enjoyable holiday activities in Turkey. You can join a Bosporus tour in İstanbul or a blue tour in Aegean and Mediterranean regions and explore historical sites and fascinating coastal areas at the same time. Bosporus tours offer the best way to explore İstanbul while cruising along the Bosporus with short stops on the little piers along the shores. Blue tours, on the other hand, provide great opportunities to sail on the blue waters of the Aegean and the Mediterranean and take short stops to see gorgeous beaches.