享受音乐
从过去到未来 游历土耳其音乐文化

土耳其音乐文化的发展

土耳其不同文化相互影响,相互交融,造就其音乐风格多样变化,积累了丰富的音乐底蕴。土耳其音乐囊括各种不同音乐形式,民间音乐——是安纳托利亚地区丰富历史文化的写照;实验音乐风格,则为广大年轻一代津津乐道。土耳其社会根植于深厚的音乐传统根基,例如,婚宴或订婚宴等特殊场合,土耳其人会奏起悠扬欢快的舞蹈音乐,参加者随音乐翩翩起舞。在土耳其,音乐在人们日常生活中扮演重要角色。无论在任何场合,或是在人们萌生演奏情绪时,随时都可演奏巴拉马和吉他等传统乐器。在土耳其旅行期间,您可以欣赏不同音乐的现场表演,当然,只要在土耳其逗留时间够长,还可以参加音乐学习班,学习演奏乐器。

 

在土耳其,各种不同音乐形式中,经常聆听或演奏的音乐包括,土耳其经典音乐,土耳其民间音乐,阿拉伯音乐,及当地其他音乐形式。土耳其传统音乐,土生土长,源于奥斯曼时代,自此逐渐流传并转变,特别是在穆尼尔·努雷丁·塞尔丘克(Münir Nurettin Selçuk)将其不断改造成现代风格。总体来说,土耳其古典音乐在中世纪及老一代人中较为流行,如今人们则会在每天晚餐时间,或饮酒时播放土耳其古典音乐,情调无限,陶醉不已。此外,土耳其国家电视台及广播电台TRT每天都会定时播放土耳其经典音乐。知名土耳其古典音乐表演艺术家,包括穆泽伊仁·赛纳(Müzeyyen Senar)、泽基·穆雷恩(Zeki Müren)、埃梅尔·萨因·韦(Emel Sayın ve)及穆尼尔·努雷丁·塞尔丘克,受到听众的热情追捧。土耳其经典音乐由乌德、卡龙古筝和弹布尔等传统乐器演奏。

 

土耳其民间音乐中,独有的安纳托利亚和色雷斯音调,诠释着土耳其明快温暖的文化特征。阿斯克·马哈苏尼·塞瑞夫(Aşık Mahsuni Şerif)、奈赛特·厄尔塔斯(Neşet Ertaş)、阿斯克·韦伊塞尔(Aşık Veysel)、鲁希·苏(Ruhi Su)等演唱家,拥有数百万计歌迷,颇受人民喜爱,其演唱的经典名曲,至今仍被广泛传唱。巴拉马源自土耳其乡村地区,是民间音乐的主打乐器,此外,长笛、唢呐、鼓和手铃等,都是土耳其民间音乐的常用乐器。巴拉马表演课程当属土耳其最受欢迎的课程之一,若在家庭聚会中看到巴拉马表演,您不必惊讶。

 

就西方音乐而言,流行音乐,本地摇滚、另类摇滚或爵士,近年来倍受追捧。泰奥曼(Teoman)、紫外线乐团(Mor ve Ötesi)、杜曼(Duman)、席娜·费拉(Şebnem Ferah)、亚瑟明·莫里(Yasemin Mori)、锡兰·埃特姆(Ceylan Ertem)等知名歌手和乐团,受到年轻音乐爱好者的喜爱。这些知名歌手和乐团频繁举办各种演唱会,并在许多城市流行摇滚吧登台表演。比伦特·奥尔塔奇吉尔(Bülent Ortaçgil)、朱莉德·奥兹塞利克(Jülide Özçelik)、吉安·巴布尔(Jehan Barbur)、塞奈姆·迪伊慈(Senem Diyici)等爵士歌手,拥有大量粉丝,经常出现在各种场馆,出席演唱会。

现场音乐

在土耳其,这里有几乎无限的现场音乐演唱会



更多

民间音乐

与灿烂的民谣一起“Halay”吧



更多

Take a journey from the past to the future in Turkey’s music culture

You can experience the magnificence of diversity and the fusion of different cultures in fascinating richness of Turkey’s music culture. It is possible to find all genres of music from folk music, which reflects historical richness of Anatolia, to the experimental styles practiced among youth. Turkey’s society is very fond of music; in addition to dance music played at the special events such as marriage and engagement ceremonies, music plays an important role in daily life and music instruments like bağlama and guitar are commonly played. Hundreds of national and local music radios playing from local tunes to the world music are a vivid testimony to this diversity. During your trip to Turkey, you can both listen to these different genres live or if you are planning to stay longer, you can learn how to play a music instrument by joining a music course.

 

 

Among the commonly listened and played music genres in Turkey are Turkish Classical Music, Turkish Folk Music, Arabesque, and countless local music genres. Turkish Classical Music is a traditional genre the roots of which span back to the Ottoman era and which have gradually been modernized in the republican era especially by Münir Nurettin Selçuk. In general, Turkish Classical Music is listened by middle age and older generations, mainly during dinner or while drinking and it is regularly played every evening on state television and radio channels, TRT. In this genre, people particularly love songs of Müzeyyen Senar, Zeki Müren, Emel Sayın ve Münir Nurettin Selçuk. Turkish Classical Music is played by authentic music instruments, such as ud, kanun and tambur.

 

 

Turkish Folk Music, on the other hand, comprises local tunes of Anatolia and Thrace and it is one of the music genres that demonstrate the vibrant and warm culture of the country. Songs of folk singers like Aşık Mahsuni Şerif, Neşet Ertaş, Aşık Veysel, Ruhi Su are loved by millions and are still commonly played and listened to. Bağlama is the main music instrument of Turkish Folk Music, which is rooted in the rural areas but is commonly listened in big cities too. In addition to bağlama, kaval, zurna, davul and tef are other instruments played in Turkish Folk Music. Bağlama courses are one of the most widespread music courses in the country and in many homes it is not uncommon to see bağlama is played at family night entertainments.

 

 

In terms of western music genres, in addition to pop music, local rock, alternative rock and jazz genres are gaining popularity in recent years. Singers and groups, such as Teoman, Mor ve Ötesi, Duman, Şebnem Ferah, Yasemin Mori and Ceylan Ertem, are popular especially among young generations. Such singers and music groups frequently appear in concerts and at the same time take the stage at popular rock bars in the city centers. Jazz singers, Bülent Ortaçgil, Jülide Özçelik, Jehan Barbur and Senem Diyici have a considerable fan base and take stage in various venues.

Live music

Live Music Abounds Across A Limitless Range Of Venues



Read More

Folk Music

Do the “Halay”



Read More