欣赏野生动植物与自然奇迹观,方不虚土耳其之行

欣赏野生动植物与自然奇迹观,方不虚土耳其之行

岛屿

土耳其气候独特,地貌丰富,各地动植物种类繁多,形成美丽的自然景观,堪称人间天堂。世界各地,风景各异,唯有在安纳托利亚,可以汇集世界各地景致于一处,不需多走半步,即可赏遍世界美景。土耳其不仅是绝妙的旅行度假胜地,而且也是理想的科研地点。安纳托利亚地质结构独特,构造变动频繁,吸引越来越多的科学家前来考察研究,并由此保持了齐全的文档记录。多样的动植物群落和独特的当地物种,不断吸引动物学家和植物学家前来研究。


更多

海滩

土耳其位于地球的中分纬度,北至黑海,南达地中海,因此,同时经历寒冷刺骨与炎热酷暑两种截然不同的气候条件。安纳托利亚东部多丘陵,中部为广阔的平原,而向西延伸,则至海滨,漫长的海岸线,约长8,000公里,环绕着整个土耳其,是气候多样化的原因之一,也是影响野生动植物分布的直接因素。土耳其现有120种哺乳动物,127种淡水鱼类和284种海洋鱼类,以及9000余种植被种类。物种如此丰富则是由于,许多经历过寒冷冰河世纪的动植物,都可在气候反差极大的安纳托利亚,找到安身之处。


更多

瀑布

就土壤构成而言,土耳其的山脉丘陵、平原与高原,地质各不相同。地质学家认为土耳其位于地球地质循环最活跃的地区,这也是土耳其物种及动植物群落如此丰富的原因。在第一次地球地质运动期间,土耳其形成广阔的沉积岩地形,并由于大量降雨及河流冲刷,演变成为众多不同形状。土耳其境内最著名的,就属卡帕多细亚了。这里不仅是历史上重要的人类聚居区,而且如今是颇受欢迎的旅游胜地。


更多

山峰和岩洞

在土耳其,游客最为热爱的地方,包括爱琴海和地中海美丽的沙滩,宏伟山脉、涓涓细流和平静湖泊形成的自然奇观。土耳其境内山脉与阿尔卑斯山脉的构造极为类似,但在某些地区由于地壳运动和火山岩浆堆积,形成单独山脉。土耳其最有名的旅游景点之一就是构造湖。萨潘贾湖和伊兹尼克湖位于马尔马拉海地区,伊戈迪亚湖和布尔杜尔湖则位于地中海地区,盐湖位于安纳托利亚的内陆地区,哈扎尔湖和霍扎平湖则位于安纳托利亚的东部地区。若要在爬山途中观看美丽到令人窒息的火山湖,内姆鲁特火山和米克·图兹拉斯湖的惊世之美不容错过。


更多

Turkey - A Wildlife Paradise

Don’t say goodbye to Turkey without seeing the natural wonders created from abundant wildlife.

Islands

Turkey genuinely deserves to be compared to heaven with its great abundance of natural beauty borne of its unique climate, geography and huge variation of flora and fauna. Many variations of nature found in different locations across the world can be found together in Anatolia. Not only does the country present fantastic excursion and vacation opportunities but it is the perfect place for scientific studies as well. The Anatolian geography is an increasingly popular’ well-documented and researched region due to its unique geological substructures and intense tectonics. The very wide variety of flora and fauna and endemic species have always attracted interest from botanical and zoological researchers.


Read More

Beaches

Located on the earth’s middle latitude, with the Black Sea to its north and the Mediterranean to its South, Turkey experiences both cold and hot climates at the same time. The East Anatolian’s mountainous terrain, the wide plains of Central Anatolia and the coastline which stretches around the country for 8,000 kilometers contributes to an even more variable climate. This has a direct effect on wildlife and Turkey currently has 120 mammal species, 400 bird species, 120 reptile types, 127 freshwater and 284 saltwater fish varieties as well as 9,000 flora species. One reason for such abundance is that many species escaping from the cold of the ice age were able to find a home for themselves in the Anatolian region.


Read More

Waterfalls

In terms of soil formation, Turkey has a wide geological variety of mountain ranges, plains and plateaus. Geologists believe that Turkey’s location on earth is the most active in geological cycles and this in turn is the cause of such a large variety of species and wildlife. Particularly during the first geological formation, this land was full of wide sedimentary terrain which transformed into a mass of different shapes due to rainfall and streams. The most well-known is the Cappadocia region which has been an important location for settlements over history and is a popular tourist destination today.


Read More

Mountains & Caves

The most popular regions with travelers to Turkey is not only the beautiful beaches of the Aegean and Mediterranean Seas, but also the nature wonders in the form of magnificent mountains, streams and lakes. While the mountain ranges in Turkey are not dissimilar to the Alps in formation, some areas have single mountains formed through the collection of lava which appeared from geological cracks. Some of the foremost places to visit are Turkey’s tectonic lakes. The Sapanca and Iznik Lakes are in the Marmara Region, the Egirdir and Burdur Lakes are in the Mediterranean Region, the Salt Lake is in the Inner Anatolia Region and the Hazar and Hozapin Lakes are to be found in the Eastern Anatolian Region. To see some breathtaking volcanic lakes during mountain-climbing tours, the awe-inspiring Nemrut Crater Lake and the Meke Tuzlasi Lake are not to be missed.


Read More