土耳其

夜生活

土耳其主要城市的十大酒吧排名

  • 伊斯坦布尔

  • 安卡拉

  • 卡帕多西亚

  • 安塔利亚


伊斯坦布尔

安卡拉

卡帕多西亚

安塔利亚

卡麦克立

古泽裕特

埃尔祖鲁姆

虽然土耳其最出名的是它的自然和历史文化瑰宝,但它五光十色的夜生活也令游客们心驰神往。各种各样的娱乐场所既可以满足不同游客的娱乐需求又反映出土耳其的多元文化氛围。在这些地方,您可以愉快地聆听现场音乐,品尝新鲜的美食和饮料,或者与您的朋友热舞一曲。在伊斯坦布尔著名的博斯普鲁斯海岸沿线以及南部的滨海度假城镇既分布着现代化的娱乐场所又遗留着古老的娱乐场所。在这里,传统的啤酒屋、酒吧、摇滚酒吧、民谣酒吧、持牌食肆、夜总会和小酒馆为游客们提供了通宵达旦的狂欢,这是游客们在白日的自然和历史文化之旅后,放松身心的最佳方式。

伊斯坦布尔能够为您提供最多样的夜生活,而塔克西姆区便是其中最为活跃的地方。在Istikla大街上,Cicek Pasaji(花廊)、其旁边的Sahne大街以及后面的Nevizade是伊斯坦布尔最为出名的俱乐部和酒吧聚集地。近年来,随着安纳托利亚民间音乐人气的急剧飙升,Istiklal大街上出现了很多民间音乐俱乐部,在那里人们可以听听音乐或者伴着安纳托利亚传统的Halay民间音乐热舞一曲。除了较为传统的酒吧和俱乐部,在塔克西姆也有少数的爱尔兰酒吧,虽然为数不多,但却是流行的大势。除了塔克西姆,苏丹哈迈的夜生活也名声在外。苏丹哈迈地区分布着许多夜总会并举办了多场东方舞蹈表演以吸引西方游客。著名的卡德柯伊酒吧一条街是另一处夜生活的热土,在那里您可以看到更多的夜总会。

除了西式的酒吧和会所,您还可以去一些年代俱乐部,欣赏传统的土耳其音乐,品味传统的土耳其美食和饮品。这些俱乐部分布在市区的任意角落,最能让您接触到土耳其当地的夜生活文化。土耳其夜生活的另一去处是希腊酒吧。希腊酒吧以为顾客提供开胃菜、海鲜以及当地的raki饮料而著称。在那里,您可以伴着希腊音乐热舞并感受到土耳其惊人的多样文化氛围。

如果您想把夜生活过得再奢侈一点,那么您便可以去博斯普鲁斯海岸沿线的夜总会享受一番了。这里是土耳其著名的影视明星和音乐家的聚集地,而在最知名的雷纳俱乐部里您常常可以看到众多好莱坞明星的身影。在博斯普鲁斯沿岸还分布着其他许多类似的俱乐部,等待着您的发现和体验。

其它著名的夜生活地区还有著名的马尔马里斯和博德鲁姆滨海度假城镇。博德鲁姆的迪斯科舞厅享誉整个欧洲,而Halikarnas迪斯科舞厅是其中最受欢迎的一家。除了迪斯科舞厅,伊斯坦布尔的各类俱乐部和酒吧在博德鲁姆也有分布。马尔马里斯也分布着各种各样可供选择的俱乐部,而镇中心的酒吧一条街为游客们提供了彻夜的娱乐和休闲活动。马尔马里斯的第二处娱乐区距离镇中心约500米。Uzunyali海滩沿线分布着美妙的夜总会和酒吧。当您在马尔马里斯度假时,您可以安心享受生动而愉悦的夜生活。

The

Turkish

Nightlife

Top 10 Bars in Turkey's main cities

  • Istanbul

  • Ankara

  • Cappadocia

  • Antalya


Istanbul

Ankara

Cappadocia

Antalya

Kaymakli

Guzelyurt

Erzurum

Although Turkey is known first and foremost for its natural and historical treasures, its lively nightlife is also a great source of enjoyment for tourists. A variety of entertainment spots appeal to all sorts of tastes and reflect the country’s diverse cultural make-up. These places offer an enjoyable night to listen to live music, partake of new food and drink and dance with your friends. Istanbul’s famous Bosphorus coastline and the southern holiday destination coastal towns are lined with both modern and old establishments. These consist of traditional beer-houses, bars, rock bars, folk music bar, licensed restaurants, nightclubs and taverns providing hours of fun until the early hours. It is a great way to unwind in the evenings after enjoying sightseeing Turkey’s nature and history during the day.

For a diverse variety of nightlife, Istanbul has the most to offer. You will find most choices are in and around the Taksim area. On Istiklal Street, the Cicek Pasaji (Flower Arcade) and Sahne Street next to it, with Nevizade behind them, are the three places where the city’s most famous clubs and bars are located. Anatolian folk music has seen a surge in popularity recently and there are many folk music clubs around Istiklal Street where people can listen to the music and dance to Anatolian’s traditional Halay folk dance. In addition to the more traditional bars and clubs, there are a few Irish pubs in Taksim which, although not many in number, are becoming increasingly popular. Apart from Taksim, the Sultanahmet area is also well known for its nightlife and is host to many nightclubs and include many oriental dance shows devised to appeal to Western tourists. Another place to go is the famous Street of Bars in Kadikoy, with many more nightclubs in the area.

For a fun night out, instead of Western style bars and clubs, you can also choose to visit a chapter club which plays traditional Turkish music and provides a menu of traditional Turkish food and alcoholic beverages. These clubs are to be found anywhere in the city and are the closest to local Turkish nightlife culture you will see. Another option are the Greek bars which are well known for serving mostly meze and seafood accompanied by the local drink called raki. You can dance along to Greek music and get a feel for the amazing cultural diversity alive in Turkey.

If you have a higher budget for your nightlife expeditions, then you can enjoy the nightclubs along the Bosphorus coastline. Famous Turkish movie and television stars and musicians are regular features and the most famous club, Reina, often enjoys regular visits from many Hollywood stars. There are many other similar clubs along the Bosphorus for you to discover and enjoy.

Other locations famous for its nightlife are the well-known holiday coastal towns of Marmaris and Bodrum. The discos in Bodrum are famous on a European scale and the Halikarnas Disco is a particular magnet for tourists. Apart from discos, the various types of clubs and bars usually found in Istanbul can all be found in Bodrum, too. Marmaris also has a wide variety of clubs to choose from and the Street of Bars in the town centre presents every kind of entertainment and fun possible throughout the night. Marmaris has a second entertainment district, about 500 meters walking distance from the town centre. The Uzunyali Beach is lined with fabulous nightclubs and bars. You can be assured of a lively and exhilaration packed nightlife when you holiday in Marmaris.