土耳其足球

见证土耳其的足球冒险,令人兴奋

和世界上其他国家一样,土耳其最受欢迎的运动就是足球了。足球运动吸引了数以百万计的球迷,是一个价值数百亿美元的产业。

土耳其国家足球队参加的国际比赛、大型俱乐部的欧联杯比赛、以及超级联赛都会吸引大量观众在电视机旁或到比赛场馆内,感受激动人心的时刻,营造了比赛外的风景。土耳其聘用世界著名足球运动员和教练,每天所有报纸的头条都聚焦足球运动员的最新情况。足球已经不止是一个产业,还是文化的一部分,由於越来越流行,故催生了粉丝营的各种活动。

在伊斯坦布尔,大型的足球俱乐部,比如加拉塔萨雷、费内巴切和贝西克塔斯,都曾赢得土耳其足球联赛的冠军。加拉塔萨雷足球队是1999 – 2000赛季的联盟杯冠军。正因为2000年获得了欧洲联盟杯冠军,使其成为土耳其历史上最成功的足球队。另外,该球队还曾多次进入冠军联赛四分之一决赛。费内巴切则曾在2007 – 2008赛季挺入冠军联赛四分之一决赛,并在2012 – 2013赛季挺入了欧盟联盟杯半决赛。贝西克塔斯曾于1986 – 1987赛季进入了冠军俱乐部杯的四分之一决赛,并于2002 – 2003赛季进入了联盟杯的四分之一决赛。

土耳其足球联盟最近签约了不少世界著名的足球明星,比如荷兰国家队球员韦斯利·斯内德(他现效力于加拉塔萨雷),以及科特迪瓦国家足球队的迪迪埃·德罗巴。土耳其国家足球队曾两次进入了世界杯决赛,三次挺入欧洲冠军杯决赛。2002年,土耳其获得了世界杯的季军; 2008年,挺入欧洲杯半决赛。土耳其国家队目前位列2016年欧洲杯A组名单,将于9月份主场对战荷兰和拉脱维亚。如果你9月到访土耳其,就有机会购票观看这一重要的国际赛事,共襄2016年欧洲杯。如果土耳其能够成为2016年欧洲杯赛场,对于土耳其而言,2016年将是一个真正的足球盛宴年。

“足球热”早已蔓延至每一个粉丝营的活动,甚至蔓延至土耳其以外的地区。最典型的就是Carşı 组织——Beşiltaş足球俱乐部的一个粉丝营,其活动层出不穷,包括在不同地区举行的献血活动、援助地震受害者的活动、反对足球暴力事件的活动和音乐会。如今,Carşı也会在纽约、伦敦、柏林等大城市举行活动。加拉塔萨雷的粉丝营(比如UltraAslaN和 TekYumruk),以及费内巴切的粉丝营(比如Fenerbahçeliler 和Sol Açık),也组织类似的活动。最近,粉丝俱乐部的活动颇多,在安纳托利亚,几乎每个俱乐部都有自己的独具特色的粉丝营,而且,随着时间的推移,变得越来越流行。

Football

Witness Turkey's Football Adventure Exciting Millions

As in any other country of the world, football in Turkey is the most widely followed sports that attracts millions of fans and has become a multibillion-dollar industry.

International matches of the Turkey National Football Team, UEFA Cup matches of the big clubs and the Super League competitions offer exciting moments for the audience in the stadiums and in front of TV screens and create an agenda with important developments beyond matches. Turkey hires world famous football players and coaches, and every newspaper will every day feature every step of such football players on the front page. Apart from the industrial aspect of football, this sport is currently acquiring a cultural component, becoming even more popular and starting to support various events for the fan communities.

Big Istanbul Football Clubs such as Galatasaray, Fenerbahce and Besiktas, respectively, are champions of the Turkish Football League. Galatasaray Football Team was an UEFA Cup champion in the 1999-2000 season and became the most successful team in history as a holder of the UEFA Cup in 2000; it also reached the quarter-finals of the Champions League more than once. Fenerbahce played in the quarter-finals of the Champions League in the 2007-2008 season, and in the 2012 – 2013 Season reached the semi-finals of the UEFA Cup. Besiktas played in the quarter-finals of the Champion Clubs’ Cup in the 1986 – 1987 season, and in the 2002 – 2003 season it reached the quarter-finals of the UEFA Cup.

The Turkish Football League has recently acquired world famous football stars, such as Ducth National Footballer Wesley Sneijder, who curently plays for Galatasaray, and Didier Drogba from the Ivory Coast National Football Team. The Turkey National Football Team in its history was able to participate twice in the World Cup Finals and three times in the European Cup Finals. Turkey became third in the 2002 World Cup and reached the semi-finals of the 2008 European Championship. The National Team is currently in Group A shortlist for Euro 2016, and will host matches with Holland and Latvia in September. If you visit Turkey in September, it is possible to get a ticket for this important international event and enjoy Euro 2016. If Turkey is able to participate in Turkey’s Euro 2016, the year of 2016 will be a real football feast for Turkey.

Football popularity has lately spread into every activity of the fan base and even crossed the Turkish borders. Especially Çarşı Group – a fan community of Beşiltaş Football Club is famous for its wide range of activities in the sphere of blood donation campaigns in various locations, aid campaigns for earthquake victims, events and concert arrangements against violence in football. Today, some Çarşı Group events may take place in such cities as New York City, London and Berlin. Galatasaray fan communities UltraAslaN and Tek Yumruk and Fenerbahce Fenerbahçeliler and Sol Açık organize similar events. With recently increasing activities of the fan clubs, almost every club in Anatolia has its own fan communities with distinctive features, that become more popular over time.