排球
土耳其排球

体验观赏土耳其排球联赛的兴奋

与足球和篮球相比,观看排球的观众并不多,但是,在土耳其仍有大量的排球观众,而且,排球联赛和国家队的比赛受到广泛的关注。事实上,NTV Spor——土耳其领先的体育频道,会现场直播男子和女子排球联赛的冠军赛。在全国各地,您都可以时时观看由大公司赞助的排球队参加的赛事。自1949年开始,土耳其国家排球锦标赛每年举行一次,而且,其女子国家队在国际上成绩骄人。土耳其的排球俱乐部赢得了2011、2012、2013以及2015年度CEV排球联赛的冠军,该联赛是欧洲最高等级的女排比赛。

Eczacıbaşı俱乐部的男排和女排都是赢得排球联赛冠军次数最多的球队,尽管如今成绩不再辉煌,Eczacıbaşı排球队仍是土耳其最受欢迎的排球队,女排尤甚。Eczacıbaşı女排曾赢得FIVB世界排球联赛的终极冠军,因其骄人的成绩而收获了大量的粉丝;Vakıfbank女排赢得了2013年世界冠军;而费内巴切赢得了2010年的世界冠军。

所以,和巴西一样,土耳其共收获了三枚金牌。这两个国家并列成为赢得女排联赛冠军次数最多的国家。所以,如果你喜欢排球,不妨利用土耳其之行,看一场世界上最出色的女排团队比赛。土耳其男排方面,鲜有骄人的国际比赛成绩。土耳其男排不曾赢得FIVB世界排球联赛的任何奖牌,但曾赢得欧洲冠军奖牌。Halkbank男排在2013年CEV冠军联赛中位列第一,在2014年位居第二。与此同时,费内巴切赢得了2010年巴尔干半岛地区的冠军,以及2014年欧洲CEV挑战杯冠军。每年,这些俱乐部在国家和国际联赛上的对抗赛都会备受排球爱好者的关注。

在国家队方面,国家女子排球队在FIVB世界排名中位列第七。女排国家队最近刚刚赢得了阿塞拜疆主办的欧洲赛事的冠军,而且,其有史以来最好的成绩就是在2010年度世界女排锦标赛上取得了第六名。近期,女排被划分到了FIVB世界大奖赛的C组,现正全力迎战一些有挑战性的比赛。与此同时,国家男子排球队在第一届欧洲奥运会已经进入了四分之一决赛。土耳其排球比赛的球迷,或在体育场、或在电视前,正兴奋地跟进这两只队伍的比赛。

Volleyball

Competitive Turkish Volleyball: Professionals At Work

Even though it has fewer spectators when compared to football and basketball, there is still a substantial spectator group for volleyball in Turkey and both the league matches and the matches of the national team draw considerable attention. In fact, one of the leading sports channels in Turkey, NTV Spor, provides live coverage of men’s and women’s 1st League volleyball matches. You can follow the matches of the volleyball teams, which are sponsored by large companies, throughout the country. National volleyball championships in Turkey have been held every year since 1949, and especially the women’s national team have achieved international success. Turkey’s volleyball clubs won the 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2015 CEV Champions League, the top official competition for women’s volleyball clubs of Europe.

 

Both in men’s and women’s teams, the most volleyball league titles winning club, Eczacıbaşı, has not been as successful recently as they used to be, but especially their women’s team continue to be the most popular in the country. Eczacıbaşı women’s volleyball team, which won the last championship of FIVB Volleyball World League, have gained a large fan base with their successes. Also, Vakıfbank women’s volleyball team have won the world championship in 2013, and Fenerbahçe in 2010.

With three gold medals, Turkey shares with Brazil the most title winning country status at the women’s volleyball world championship. Therefore, if you are a fan of volleyball, you should certainly take advantage of watching one of the best women’s volleyball teams in the world while you are visiting Turkey. In terms of men’s teams, Turkey’s volleyball clubs have had less international success. Turkish teams have not won any medals at the FIVB Volleyball World League yet, but has won medals at the European championships. Halkbank Men’s Volleyball team won the 2013 CEV Champions League in 2013, and came second in 2014. At the same time, Fenerbahçe won the Balkan’s Championship in 2010 and the European CEV Challenge Cup in 2014. Ever contested matches of these clubs in the national and international leagues are among the most important sports events of the year for volleyball fans.

In terms of national teams, the women’s national volleyball team ranks 7th at the FIVB world ranking. One of the best ever achievements of the women’s team, which won the First European Games held in Azerbaijan recently, is the 6th place they won at the 2010 Women’s Volleyball World Championship in 2010. These days, the team has started playing matches in the Group C of the FIVB World Grand Prix competition, and they are set for some challenging games. The men’s National Volleyball Team, meanwhile, have played the quarterfinals at the First European Games. The matches of both teams are followed with excitement by Turkish volleyball fans in sports halls and in front of TV screens all over the country.