伊斯坦布尔 安卡拉
土耳其城市提供众多选项给游客

土耳其——多样的城市之旅
土耳其的所有城市都有一些值得欣赏或参观的景点,在大城市游客们还可以体验到各种各样的娱乐和体育赛事。古都伊斯坦布尔不仅拥有久远的深层历史文化遗产,它更是世界上最大的城市之一,因而拥有所有大城市里该有的各种娱乐、体育、商业、艺术和文化设施。而土耳其现在的首都安卡拉是全国的政治中心,其历史和文化脉络也值得一览。伊兹密尔是爱琴海之珠,也是土耳其的第三大城市,在那里,您既可以毗邻旅游胜地,又可以享受城市生活。地中海区域最大的城市是阿达纳,它以其是炎热的天气、令人惊叹的海湾和绝美的佳肴成为游客们的心头好。
穆拉濒临爱琴海,是游客参观数最多的城市,其他类似的城市还有博德鲁姆、马尔马里斯和达特恰。德尼兹利是另外一个值得一观的城市,它位于内爱琴海地区,是超俗的棉花堡和众多古希腊文物的所在地。如果您选择游览地中海地区,安塔利亚应该是您的首选。安塔利亚的前身为著名的“光之国度”,而利西亚拥有众多美丽的海滩、瀑布和洞穴。哈塔伊位于地中海的远东,毗邻阿达纳,因其悠久的历史和美味的食物而闻名于世。同样地,梅尔辛位于库库罗瓦地区的地中海沿岸,托罗斯山脚下,拥有无数的古希腊和古罗马文物,是游客们文化游的理想之地。
如果您不打算到海边而是到伊斯坦布尔附近的马尔马拉地区度假,您应该到地处希腊和保加利亚边境的埃迪尔进行观光。埃迪尔在罗马时期是著名的Hadrianapolis,并在奥斯曼帝国时期担任过一段时间的首都。埃迪尔因其境内的塞利米耶清真寺而闻名于世。这座清真寺由奥斯曼帝国著名的建筑师Mimar Sinan 在其事业的鼎盛时期设计建造。位于伊斯坦布尔东部的科贾埃利和萨卡里亚是土耳其最注重环保的地区,也是全国最重要的工业中心之一。Çanakalle’s群岛中的 Bozcaada 和Gökçeada 是游客们进行海岛游的理想之地,在那里您可以体验到古老的希腊文化。
中部安纳托利亚城市是进行自然之旅的理想之所,那里有赫梯和希腊时期的文物,承载着神圣的基督教信仰,遍布着令人眼花缭乱的洞穴、山脉、瀑布和河流。每年成千上万的游客会涌向卡帕多西亚和内夫谢希尔,它们都位列土耳其之旅的首站名单。土耳其另一大城市是科尼亚,它是土耳其最重要的农业中心,也是塞尔柱突厥帝国时期的首都。在稍远的东方国家,媒体们将开塞利称作是土耳其最重要的金融和外贸中心。而在安卡拉以西,埃斯基谢希尔是名副其实的“学生城市”,因为其居民的教育水平在全国居于首位。
如果您碰巧到土耳其的东安纳托利亚地区观光,神秘的阿勒省的最高峰——埃尔祖鲁姆是进行冬季运动的一个重要所在。如果您碰巧路过东南部安纳托利亚,您不得不去的一个地域中心便是迪亚巴克尔——一个因其历史要塞和城堡而闻名于世的城市。此外,历史文化名城马尔丁也是游客们参观访问的热门城市之一。黑海地区以其农业和渔业而著称,是进行自然游的理想之所。那里分布着特拉布宗、萨姆松和阿尔特温等土耳其最环保的地区。

卡帕多西亚 安塔利亚 依马克勒
土耳其城市提供众多选项给游客

土耳其——多样的城市之旅
土耳其的所有城市都有一些值得欣赏或参观的景点,在大城市游客们还可以体验到各种各样的娱乐和体育赛事。古都伊斯坦布尔不仅拥有久远的深层历史文化遗产,它更是世界上最大的城市之一,因而拥有所有大城市里该有的各种娱乐、体育、商业、艺术和文化设施。而土耳其现在的首都安卡拉是全国的政治中心,其历史和文化脉络也值得一览。伊兹密尔是爱琴海之珠,也是土耳其的第三大城市,在那里,您既可以毗邻旅游胜地,又可以享受城市生活。地中海区域最大的城市是阿达纳,它以其是炎热的天气、令人惊叹的海湾和绝美的佳肴成为游客们的心头好。
穆拉濒临爱琴海,是游客参观数最多的城市,其他类似的城市还有博德鲁姆、马尔马里斯和达特恰。德尼兹利是另外一个值得一观的城市,它位于内爱琴海地区,是超俗的棉花堡和众多古希腊文物的所在地。如果您选择游览地中海地区,安塔利亚应该是您的首选。安塔利亚的前身为著名的“光之国度”,而利西亚拥有众多美丽的海滩、瀑布和洞穴。哈塔伊位于地中海的远东,毗邻阿达纳,因其悠久的历史和美味的食物而闻名于世。同样地,梅尔辛位于库库罗瓦地区的地中海沿岸,托罗斯山脚下,拥有无数的古希腊和古罗马文物,是游客们文化游的理想之地。
如果您不打算到海边而是到伊斯坦布尔附近的马尔马拉地区度假,您应该到地处希腊和保加利亚边境的埃迪尔进行观光。埃迪尔在罗马时期是著名的Hadrianapolis,并在奥斯曼帝国时期担任过一段时间的首都。埃迪尔因其境内的塞利米耶清真寺而闻名于世。这座清真寺由奥斯曼帝国著名的建筑师Mimar Sinan 在其事业的鼎盛时期设计建造。位于伊斯坦布尔东部的科贾埃利和萨卡里亚是土耳其最注重环保的地区,也是全国最重要的工业中心之一。Çanakalle’s群岛中的 Bozcaada 和Gökçeada 是游客们进行海岛游的理想之地,在那里您可以体验到古老的希腊文化。
中部安纳托利亚城市是进行自然之旅的理想之所,那里有赫梯和希腊时期的文物,承载着神圣的基督教信仰,遍布着令人眼花缭乱的洞穴、山脉、瀑布和河流。每年成千上万的游客会涌向卡帕多西亚和内夫谢希尔,它们都位列土耳其之旅的首站名单。土耳其另一大城市是科尼亚,它是土耳其最重要的农业中心,也是塞尔柱突厥帝国时期的首都。在稍远的东方国家,媒体们将开塞利称作是土耳其最重要的金融和外贸中心。而在安卡拉以西,埃斯基谢希尔是名副其实的“学生城市”,因为其居民的教育水平在全国居于首位。
如果您碰巧到土耳其的东安纳托利亚地区观光,神秘的阿勒省的最高峰——埃尔祖鲁姆是进行冬季运动的一个重要所在。如果您碰巧路过东南部安纳托利亚,您不得不去的一个地域中心便是迪亚巴克尔——一个因其历史要塞和城堡而闻名于世的城市。此外,历史文化名城马尔丁也是游客们参观访问的热门城市之一。黑海地区以其农业和渔业而著称,是进行自然游的理想之所。那里分布着特拉布宗、萨姆松和阿尔特温等土耳其最环保的地区。

Guzelyurt 埃尔祖鲁姆 穆拉 埃迪尔内 更多城市 游览所有这些地方

Istanbul Ankara
What To See. When To See It

Cities of Turkey offer numerous options for tourists

 

All cities of Turkey have something worth seeing or visiting and in big cities there is the usual wide variety of entertainment and sporting events to enjoy. The historical capitol Istanbul not only has a deep-seated and long historical heritage but is also one of the world’s biggest cities and as such has all the entertainment, sports, business, art and culture facilities other big cities have. The capitol Ankara is the center of the country’s politics and is worth being visiting with its history and its cultural pedigree. The pearl of the Aegean region is İzmir the third biggest city of the country and the choice of those of you who want to be close to the resort areas but cannot give up city life. The largest city In the Mediterranean region is Adana a preferred destination for tourists with its hot weather, amazing bays and delicious cuisine.

 

One of the cities the tourists visit the most is Muğla due to its beach intense cities on the coast of the Aegean, such as Bodrum, Marmaris and Datça. Denizli another city worth being seen, is located in the inner Aegean region, and is home to the other-worldly Pamukkale and ancient Greek artifacts. If your destination is the Mediterranean, the city is to see, Antalya, which should be your first choice. Formerly known as “The Land of Light”, Lycia is home to the most beautiful beaches, waterfalls and caves of the area. Located in the far east of the Mediterranean region, near the Çukurova area and next to Adana, Hatay is known for its history and its unique cuisine. Again staying, in the Çukurova area and on the coast of the Mediterranean, Mersin is an ideal spot for tourists who want to spend their vacation at the foot of Taurus Mountains and innumerous ancient Greek and Roman artifacts.

 

If you’re going to spend your holiday near the Marmara region around Istanbul instead of the coasts, you should stop by Edirne, near the Greece and Bulgaria border. Edirne, was known as Hadrianapolis during the Roman era and served as the Capitol to the Ottoman Empire for a period of time. The city is known for the Selimiye Mosque built by the Ottoman Empires most famous architect Mimar Sinan during his most creative era. Located in the east of Istanbul, Kocaeli and Sakarya is home to one of the greenest areas of Turkey and is amongst the most important industrial centers of the country. Çanakalle’s islands Bozcaada and Gökçeada is an ideal spot for tourists who want to have an island holiday and experience the old Greek culture.

 

Central Anatolian cities are ideal for nature trips with their Hittite and Greek artifacts, with the importance they carry for the Christian faith, and their dazzling caves, mountains, waterfalls and rivers. Hundreds of thousands of tourists flock Cappadocia, Nevşehir every year, and it’s among the places you should primarily visit. One of the most important agricultural centers of Turkey and the capitol of the Empire of Seljuk Turks, Konya is another large city in Turkey. A little farther in the East, Kayseri was mentioned by the foreign media to be the most important center of finance and foreign trade for Turkey. Just at the west of Ankara, Eskişehir is primarily a student city and its residents have the highest level of education in the country.

 

If you happen to go to the East Anatolian region of the country, one important place for winter sports is Erzurum and the city where the highest mountain of the country is located, the legendary Ağrı. If you happen to pass by Southeastern Anatolia, you have to stop by a regional center, Diyarbakır; a city famous for its historical forts and castles. Also, Mardin, a city that was home to many civilizations throughout history, is one of the main choices of tourists in regards to destinations to visit. Featured more for nature tourism, an area known for its agriculture and fishing areas, the Black Sea region is home to cities such as Trabzon, Samsun and Artvin attract attention as being one of the greenest places in Turkey.

Cappadocia Antalya Kaymakli
What To See. When To See It

Cities of Turkey offer numerous options for tourists

 

All cities of Turkey have something worth seeing or visiting and in big cities there is the usual wide variety of entertainment and sporting events to enjoy. The historical capitol Istanbul not only has a deep-seated and long historical heritage but is also one of the world’s biggest cities and as such has all the entertainment, sports, business, art and culture facilities other big cities have. The capitol Ankara is the center of the country’s politics and is worth being visiting with its history and its cultural pedigree. The pearl of the Aegean region is İzmir the third biggest city of the country and the choice of those of you who want to be close to the resort areas but cannot give up city life. The largest city In the Mediterranean region is Adana a preferred destination for tourists with its hot weather, amazing bays and delicious cuisine.

 

One of the cities the tourists visit the most is Muğla due to its beach intense cities on the coast of the Aegean, such as Bodrum, Marmaris and Datça. Denizli another city worth being seen, is located in the inner Aegean region, and is home to the other-worldly Pamukkale and ancient Greek artifacts. If your destination is the Mediterranean, the city is to see, Antalya, which should be your first choice. Formerly known as “The Land of Light”, Lycia is home to the most beautiful beaches, waterfalls and caves of the area. Located in the far east of the Mediterranean region, near the Çukurova area and next to Adana, Hatay is known for its history and its unique cuisine. Again staying, in the Çukurova area and on the coast of the Mediterranean, Mersin is an ideal spot for tourists who want to spend their vacation at the foot of Taurus Mountains and innumerous ancient Greek and Roman artifacts.

 

If you’re going to spend your holiday near the Marmara region around Istanbul instead of the coasts, you should stop by Edirne, near the Greece and Bulgaria border. Edirne, was known as Hadrianapolis during the Roman era and served as the Capitol to the Ottoman Empire for a period of time. The city is known for the Selimiye Mosque built by the Ottoman Empires most famous architect Mimar Sinan during his most creative era. Located in the east of Istanbul, Kocaeli and Sakarya is home to one of the greenest areas of Turkey and is amongst the most important industrial centers of the country. Çanakalle’s islands Bozcaada and Gökçeada is an ideal spot for tourists who want to have an island holiday and experience the old Greek culture.

 

Central Anatolian cities are ideal for nature trips with their Hittite and Greek artifacts, with the importance they carry for the Christian faith, and their dazzling caves, mountains, waterfalls and rivers. Hundreds of thousands of tourists flock Cappadocia, Nevşehir every year, and it’s among the places you should primarily visit. One of the most important agricultural centers of Turkey and the capitol of the Empire of Seljuk Turks, Konya is another large city in Turkey. A little farther in the East, Kayseri was mentioned by the foreign media to be the most important center of finance and foreign trade for Turkey. Just at the west of Ankara, Eskişehir is primarily a student city and its residents have the highest level of education in the country.

 

If you happen to go to the East Anatolian region of the country, one important place for winter sports is Erzurum and the city where the highest mountain of the country is located, the legendary Ağrı. If you happen to pass by Southeastern Anatolia, you have to stop by a regional center, Diyarbakır; a city famous for its historical forts and castles. Also, Mardin, a city that was home to many civilizations throughout history, is one of the main choices of tourists in regards to destinations to visit. Featured more for nature tourism, an area known for its agriculture and fishing areas, the Black Sea region is home to cities such as Trabzon, Samsun and Artvin attract attention as being one of the greenest places in Turkey.

Guzelyurt Erzurum Muğla Edirne More Cities Visit all of these places