做什麼 / 去哪兒
Kadıköy
Bosphorus
Dolmabahçe Palace

最好的土耳其
十大餐厅排名
十大酒店排名
十大购物点排名
十大酒吧排名

游走在伊斯坦布尔的街头,观光之余,您还可以了解其独特性并发掘其历史。到访伊斯坦布尔,您对于人类历史始末的了解会受到影响、甚至是改变。伊斯坦布尔深受历史根源的影响,曾是很多文明和帝国的首都,而且,古代和当代的很多重要历史事件都曾发生在这里。如果一个人想穿越整个古代文明,那么,伊斯坦布尔是其首选,因为该城市可以让您乘坐时光隧道,穿越罗马时期、奥斯曼帝国、以及今天的土耳其共和国。这个城市是新旧历史更迭的中心,在此,游客会有一段非同寻常的体验。

 

伊斯坦布尔可以为游客提供各种各样的景点,从而满足来自各大都市游客的所有口味和需求。塔克西姆区是最大的娱乐区,也是伊斯坦布尔的历史中心和商业中心。卡德柯伊(Kadıköy)曾安置过第一批古代居民,目前,是这个城市最美丽的社区,有各种娱乐场所,有闻名遐迩的“酒吧街”,以及世界著名的独特博斯普鲁斯海岸线。卡德柯伊(Kadıköy)和贝西克塔斯(Beşiktaş)是游客可选的最佳娱乐地点,夜总会和酒馆随处可见。而那些喜欢安静和轻松气氛的游客,则可以选择Beylerbeyi(因其历史酒馆而闻名),也可选择Kumpapı和Samatya(因土耳其-希腊风味酒馆以及独特的海鲜菜肴而闻名),可以选择Balat(古老的伊斯坦布尔的宁静至今犹存在此),或者选择Fatih Kadınlar Pazarı(因土耳其烤肉而闻名),想远离人群可乘坐30分钟的渡轮去王子岛群旅行。如果有更多的旅游经费,在离开之前,一定要去Nişantaşı的夜总会,并到Karakoy俯瞰博斯普鲁斯和整个城市。

 

伊斯塔布尔自然风景优美,是欧洲为数不多可以观赏繁多鸟类和植物物种的城市。伊斯坦布尔是鸟类迁徙必经之地,在这里,可以亲眼见到各种不同的鸟类。在伊斯坦布尔,赏鸟人人乐道,每年有成千上万的中外观鸟爱好者聚集在此,共赏多达313种鸟类。另外,在世界上,拥有各种各样的植物物种的地区并不多,但是土耳其便是其中一个。仅在伊斯坦布尔,就有近2500个植物物种,这是所有欧洲国家如英国和波兰所不及的。而且,Ömerli Barrage Drainage Basin——伊斯坦布尔的一处泉水,作为“人与生物圈计划”下的城市生物圈保护区,已被列入联合国教科文组织的保护区。Yıldız宫廷花园是一处历史古迹,也是游客的必看之处。这个最美丽的景点有大量植物物种、鸟类和城市的历史文物。

 

毫无疑问,伊斯坦布尔历史建筑的数量和历史重要性无法用语言描述。每一段历史都留下了遗迹,比如圣索菲娅大教堂、Topkapı宫殿、苏丹艾哈迈德清真寺和地下水宫殿等伟大的艺术作品,这些都是每个游客的必看之处。圣索菲娅大教堂被认为是世界上最大的、最神圣的基督教古迹,始建于4世纪,曾是罗马帝国时期的宗教和政治中心,如今是博物馆。三大洲(欧洲、亚洲和非洲)帝国都曾在Topkapı宫殿为政,在此,游客有机会亲身体验和见证奥斯曼帝国的辉煌。苏丹艾哈迈德清真寺被称为是奥斯曼建筑最典型的例子,在清真寺的法院随处可见奥斯曼帝国的遗迹。除了以上的必看之处,游客还应该游览Dolmabahce宫殿和考古博物馆。此外,还应该到古典音乐会的御用位子一坐,边听音乐边欣赏神圣的圣艾琳教堂(建于4世纪,位于Topkapı宫殿后院),以这种独特的方式体验着伊斯坦布尔的历史。

Istanbul
81°
72°
Thu
70°
Fri
Istanbul
81°
72°
Thu
70°
Fri

What to do
Where to go
Kadıköy
Bosphorus
Dolmabahçe Palace

Best of Turkey
Top 10 Restaurants
Top 10 Hotels
Top 10 Shopping Spots
Top 10 Bars

Istanbul offers you more than just a city tour while walking along its streets, getting to know uniqueness and discovering its history. Visiting Istanbul will certainly influence if not change your outlook on human history from its earliest beginnings to present day. The city vibrates with deep historical roots having been a capital for numerous civilizations and empires, being often in the center of significant historical events in ancient and contemporary times. If one would travel through the ancient civilizations, Istanbul is a place offering the most striking story of time travel from the Roman period to the Ottoman Empire and the present day of the Republic of Turkey. It`s a city that allows visitors an extraordinary experience of being in the center where old meet new.

 

Istanbul offers visitors a wide range of venues to satisfy all tastes and needs of any metropolis. The Taksim district is the biggest entertainment, historic and business center of Istanbul; Kadıköy housed the first settlement in ancient Istanbul and is currently one of city’s most beautiful neighborhoods with entertainment venues, famous for its “Bar Street”; and the world famous unique Bosphorus coastline. Karaköy and Beşiktaş becme prominent as alternative with the best entertainment venues, night clubs and taverns for tourists. Those who prefer calmer and more relaxing strolls may choose to visit, Beylerbeyi, famous for its historic taverns, Kumpapı and Samatya known for their Turkish-Greek taverns with unique seafood cuisine, tranquility of the old Istanbul preserved till present day in Balat or Fatih Kadınlar Pazarı famous for its Büran kebab. , far from the crowds, should visit the Princes` Islands by taking a 30-minute ferry trip. Those a bigger budget, should not leave before visiting night clubs in Nişantaşı and venues in Karaköy views of the Bosphorus and the entire city.

 

Istanbul is also famous for its natural beauties, for example, it is one of the few European cities with a wide range of bird and plant species. Since the city is a part of the bird migratory routes, there is a wide range of bird species to experience, and bird watching in Istanbul is a common and popular activity. That`s why every year hundreds of thousands of local and foreign bird watchers come to the Bosphorus to see 313 bird species present in the city. Turkey in general is one of the few areas in the world with a huge variety of plants, in Istanbul alone there are 2500 plant species, which exceeds the plant variety of entire European countries such as England and Poland. For example, one of the water springs in Istanbul – Ömerli Barrage Drainage Basin has been placed under the protection of UNESCO as an Urban Biosphere Reserve under the Man and the Biosphere Program. The historic Yıldız Palace garden is one of the must-see and most beautiful locations combining a vegetation cover, bird species and historic artifacts of the city.

 

Undoubtedly, no words can describe both the number and historical importance of Istanbul’s historical architecture. Every step of the historic peninsula is full of monuments, such great works of art as Hagia Sophia, Topkapı Palace, Sultan Ahmet Mosque and the Basilica Cistern are among the first must-see sites for every tourist. Hagia Sophia, built in the 4th century and used as a religious and political center in the Roman Empire period, is today a museum and is considered one of the biggest and most sacred Christian monuments in the world. Empires from three continents – Europe, Asia and Africa – used to reign from the Topkapı Palace, which offers visitors the opportunity to personally experience and touch the Ottoman Empire in its full glory. The Sultan Ahmet Mosque is known as an ultimate example of Ottoman architecture, whose courts are filled with the remnants of this empire. Additional sites that should be visited are the Dolmabahçe Palace and the Archaeological Museum. Besides, one of the unique experiences filled with the historical fibers of Istanbul would be going to a classical music concert, sitting on the seats, which the Emperors used to sit on, and enjoying the sacred venue of the Hagia Irene Church built in the 4th century in the backyard of the Topkapı Palace.

Istanbul
77°
75°
Sat
76°
Sun
Istanbul
77°
75°
Sat
76°
Sun