伊斯坦布尔七天之行

体验历史,畅玩嗨游


开始旅程
第一天

首日,到达伊斯坦布尔后,小憩片刻,游览索菲亚大教堂、阿美特苏丹清真寺和帝王地下水宫殿。若您感觉劳累,游览结束后,可回酒店休憩,或您依旧能量满满,可到当下繁华风尚卡拉柯伊街区游玩,喝冷饮。

第二天

第一天简单介绍伊斯坦布尔奢华流行文化之后,今天将共同探索其自然之美。您可以选择开启博斯普鲁斯海峡之旅,从公共轮渡驿站艾米诺努出发。您可咨询酒店前台,了解轮渡出发时间。

第三天

参观托普卡珀宫,了解奥斯曼帝国时期,苏丹王在政治中心的日常生活、居所和所使用的个人物品。皇宫之行,要花费一整天的时间;日落时分,您还可以到大巴扎游玩和购物。

第四天

游览伊斯坦布尔重要街区,到塔克西姆广场和伊斯提克拉大街,观看有名的古老建筑,与此同时,到商场购物。日落之时,您可以品尝土耳其特色菜肴,在参观享受美食带来的无限乐趣,并到著名奈威扎德街的酒吧,放松尽兴。

第五天

踏上去贝西克塔斯旅途,参观富丽堂皇的多勒玛巴赫切皇宫和耶尔德兹宫,在两座宫殿可以目睹奥斯曼帝国末期历史;环绕耶尔德兹宫丰富多样的植物群,茂密的森林,自然与理想相互依存,不可分割,是不可多得的旅游胜地。

第六天

伊斯坦布尔考古学博物馆位于艾米诺努街区,距离托普卡珀宫很近,是极好的旅游景点。要了解安托利亚和伊斯坦布尔古代文明的迷幻历史,要认真参观系列博物馆,一天时间,可能真的不够。

第七天

您或许想轻松自在地度过旅行的最后一天,卡迪廓伊街区便会满足您的愿望。色彩丰富的购物街区、各种特色文化中心、高档舒适的电影院剧院、著名的酒吧一条街和以前海休闲茶园远近闻名的摩达街区,在最后一天,可以让您享受与众不同的放松体验,是离开前,休闲之行的理想选择。

A week in Istanbul

For a week of history and fun in İstanbul


Start Journey
Day 1

Get some rest after your flight and visit Ayasofya (Hafia Sophia) Museum, Sultanahmet Mosque and Yerebatan Sarayı (Basilica Cistern) during the first day. If you are tired, you can return to your hotel afterwards or if you still have energy, you can pay a visit to the trendy neighborhood of Karaköy for a cold drink.

Day 2

After the 1st day’s brief introduction to the rich culture of İstanbul, it is a good idea to discover its natural beauties today. For that, you can choose the Bosphorus Tour that departs from the public ferry terminal in Eminönü. Please consult departure times with hotel staff.

Day 3

Enjoy a historic site visit to Topkapı Palace and witness what Sultans did in their daily lives, their living quarters and personal belongings at the political epicenter of the Ottoman Empire. The tour may take your the entire day; at sunset you can also visit the Grand Bazaar and do some shopping.

Day 4

Visit some of the most important districts of İstanbul, Taksim and İstiklal Avenue to see historical buildings and do some shopping at the same time. At sunset, you can sample specialties of Turkish cuisine and have fun at the restaurants and pubs of famous Nevizade Street.

Day 5

Take a trip to Beşiktaş to visit Dolmabahçe and Yıldız palaces. These two palaces were witness to the last years of the Ottoman Empire; diverse flora and lush forests around Yıldız Palace are also worth seeing too.

Day 6

A great site to visit is the Istanbul Archeology Museums located in the Eminönü district near the Topkapı Palace. A day may not be enough for this array of museums to learn about the mesmerizing history of ancient civilizations in Anatolia and İstanbul.

Day 7

You may prefer a more relaxing atmosphere for your last day of vacation; a day in one of the most beautiful districts of İstanbul, the Kadıköy district will accomplish more than that. With its colorful shopping district, several cultural centers, movie and theatre halls, the famous Barlar Sokak, (Pubs Street) and Moda neighborhood, which is famous for its relaxing tea gardens on the seafront, Kadıköy is an ideal place to visit before your departure.