活动

有很多的活动可以加入,让你享受最充实的土耳其旅程

土耳其您可以参与各种各样的文化活动以将您的土耳其之旅进行到尽致。

城市之旅

例如,您到达伊斯坦布尔后第一件应该做的事便是来一场博斯普鲁斯之旅。您可以从历史悠久的半岛北上到达黑海,在那里您可以乘坐由城市组织的船只或私人船只游览博斯普鲁斯海峡的独特之美。在旅途的间歇,您将有机会品尝伊斯坦布尔的美食,之后您可以加入由导游带队的城市之旅,借此您可以了解该城的历史趣闻。近两年来,巴拉特省、苏丹哈迈省和贝尤鲁省也已成为城市之旅的热门。观光提示:开启您的城市之旅前,请务必确认您的导游有能力胜任这项工作。

蓝色之旅

在伊斯坦布尔之外您还可以乘坐海轮开启蓝色之旅。这些邮轮将沿爱琴海和地中海沿岸航行,让您能够游览多个海湾,欣赏蔚蓝的海水,品尝美味的海鲜。游客们将要游览的海湾中会包括希腊群岛以丰富您的行程。 这些观光行将按不同的路线进行,长达一天或更久。在这一方面,您可以让旅行社帮你安排您的行程以尽享海轮的蓝色之旅。

体育运动

在您的土耳其之行中,您还可以参加体育运动,尝试潜水和漂流等水上运动。博德鲁姆、 Büyük Resip、Antalya Üç Adalar、 Datça Hisarönü、Antalya Kaş飞鱼 和 Fethiye Afkule是潜水运动的热门地区。至于漂流,您可以选择在aaree thArtvin Çoruh河、Fırtına的Rize 河谷,Muğla Dalaman河,Tunceli Munzur河以及aenthdor /Düzce Melen河进行。对于寻求更刺激的运动的游客,您可以尝试滑翔或热气球。滑翔的理想之地有Fethiye Ölüdeniz、Antalya Kaş Asas 山、İzmir Bozdağ以及 Eskişehir İnonü 训练中心。但您只能在卡帕多西亚乘坐热气球。

冬季运动是另一种娱乐活动。您可以到下面列出的顶级滑雪胜地享受一次完美假期:乌鲁达山、博卢省的 Kartalkya山、开塞利埃尔吉耶斯山和埃尔祖鲁姆的Palandöken山。

购物

在所有的旅行尤其是大城市旅行中,游客们最感兴趣的就是购物行。除了伊斯坦布尔的大型商场,游客们还可以到大巴扎和香料市场去购买礼物和纪念品。这些地方就是为游客而设,所以价格也会比较高。但是,您可以在塔克辛、卡德柯伊、贝西克塔斯或希什利找到更多实惠的产品。如果您想参观大型商场,您可以到 Cevahir商场、Kanyon 商场以及Istinye Park商场购买欧货,或者到Akasya商场、Palladium商场、Viaport 奥特莱斯(近伊斯坦堡撒比哈机场) 以及 Tepe Nautilus商场购买亚货。当您在伊斯坦布尔购物时,您会发现这里的价格要比西方国家低得多。

You Will Never Get Bored!

There are numerous activities you can join to enjoy your trip to Turkey to the fullest.

City tours

For example, one of the first things you should do when you arrive in Istanbul is attend a Bosphorus tour. You can journey from the historical peninsula up north towards the Black Sea and where you can witness the unique beauty of the Bosphorus with the tours organized by the city or private boat owners. During the breaks given on the tour, you will have a chance to taste delicacies of the Istanbul cuisine and later you can join a guided tour of the city in which you can learn interesting information about the city’s history. In regard of city tours, you can also go to the province of Balat, as well as Sultanahmet and Beyoğlu, which has become more popular among tourists in recent times. One tip: before you go on your city tour, make sure that your tour guide is certified to do this job.

Blue Voyage cruises

One activity you can join outside of Istanbul are the Blue Voyage cruises. These sea cruises sail around the Aegean and Mediterranean coasts allowing you to explore more than one bay, enjoy the turquoise waters of the sea and taste delicious seafood. Some of the cruises port of call include Greek islands to enrich your trip. These tours, which use different routes, can be one day trips or longer. In this regard you can arrange your trip with a travel agency and have that enjoyable Blue Voyage cruise.

Sports

During your visit to Turkey you can also join in on sports activities and try water sports like diving and rafting. Among the most popular spots for scuba diving are Bodrum, Büyük Resip, Antalya Üç Adalar, Datça Hisarönü, Antalya Kaş Flying Fish and Fethiye Afkule. As for rafting, the streams you can choose from aree thArtvin Çoruh River, Rize Valley of Fırtına, Muğla Dalaman River, Tunceli Munzur River aenthdor / Düzce Melen River. For those who prefer moreextreme sports can try paragliding or enjoy a hot airballoon ride. The ideal spots for paragliding are Fethiye Ölüdeniz, Antalya Kaş Asas Hill, İzmir Bozdağ and Eskişehir İnonü Training Center. For balloon rides your one and only choice should be Cappadocia.

Another enjoyable activity are winter sports. You can have a spectacular holiday by going to one of the following top ski resorts: Uludağ, Bolu Kartalkya, Kayseri Erciyes and Erzurum Palandöken.

Shopping

Particularly in big cities, one of the activities which tourists show the most interest in are shopping tours. In addition to large shopping malls in Istanbul, you can go to the Grand Bazaar or Spice Bazaar to shop for gifts and souvenirs. These places were meant for tourists and thus the prices may be higher. However you can find more budget friendly options around Taksim, Kadıköy, Beşiktaş or Şişli. If you want to visit big shopping malls, on the European side you can go to Cevahir Mall, Kanyon Mall and Istinye Park mall and on the Asian side you can opt for Akasya Mall, Palladium, Viaport Outlet(Near Sabiha Gökçen Airport) and Tepe Nautilus. When you’re shopping in Istanbul, you will see that the prices are a lot more affordable than those in Western countries.