自然

在土耳其,你可以找到自然的美景,一些地方还是闻名世界,并让游客有难忘的记忆

在土耳其你可以看到遍地的自然美景,而且其中的一些已蜚声国际,让游客们留下难忘的回忆。

棉花堡

在这方面,首先应该提到的无疑是棉花堡。宏伟的棉花堡坐落在美丽的爱琴海滨海城,德尼兹利,它由温泉中化学反应后的石灰华沉积形成。古希腊城邦希拉波利斯也位于棉花堡,那里有17处温度在35-100摄氏度的水域。棉花堡已被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录。棉花堡长约2700米, 宽约600 米,为游客们展现了一场视觉盛宴 。同时,分布在这里的温泉可以治疗各种疾病,例如风湿、眼疾和皮肤疾病。棉花堡距离德尼兹利市中心约20公里,乘公交车在半小时内即可到达。

卡帕多西亚

位于土耳其的另一世界著名自然奇观是卡帕多西亚,每年它都能吸引成千上万的游客。发生在几百万前的地质事件造就了这里的精灵烟囱和其他地质构造,因此这里就成为了我们这次自然之旅的重头戏。

 

风力对凝灰岩层的侵蚀造就了它奇妙的地貌景观。凝灰岩层质地柔软,容易开凿,自古以来便是人们构建房屋的良材。在卡帕多西亚,乘坐热气球飞到几百米的高空俯瞰全景是见证其自然之美的最好方式。自然爱好者们的另一处必览之地便是坐落在安塔利亚的天然气之源——Yanartaş。Yanartaş位于凯梅尔Çıralı海滩的北部悬崖上。很多希腊神话都是围绕这一天然气排气口展开的,据称它是奥运火炬的第一灵感来源。

蝴蝶谷

“蝴蝶谷”海拔350米,生存着八十余种蝴蝶。由于几种珍稀蝴蝶的存在,“蝴蝶谷”已被纳入自然保护区的考虑范围。“蝴蝶谷”位于穆拉的费特希耶区,是进行科学特别是植物学研究的重要场所,也是众多科研项目和自然爱好者的热土。山谷的交通运输由奥陆丹尼兹负责。由于山路陡峭,我们建议您在导游的带领下进谷赏玩。另外,Ölüdeniz是土耳其最独特的自然美景之一, 它曾在2006年被德国“图片报”誉为“世界上最美丽的海滩”。Ölüdeniz 被蓝绿色的海水和宁静祥和的自然环境环绕其中,成为世界上最著名的滑翔区。

崇山峻岭

在您的土耳其自然之旅中,如果您还想欣赏到不同地域的崇山峻岭,那么您便可以到阿勒山、埃尔吉耶斯山、内姆鲁特山和乌鲁达山游玩。据称,土耳其的最高峰——阿勒山就是诺亚传说中提到的那一座。对于职业登山者们而言,登上阿勒山的最高峰是他们主要的登峰目标之一。游客们也可以在山脚下欣赏到美丽的风景。

埃尔吉耶斯山位于中部安纳托利亚的开塞利,它是海内外游客们又一旅游的热土。埃尔吉耶斯山是许多科学大会和专题研讨会的举办地,也是著名的滑雪胜地。内姆鲁特山坐落在东南部地区,临近阿德亚曼市;山顶的克曼尼雕像群的旖旎风光吸引了来自世界各地的游客。

如果您想到土耳其的西部度假,如果您还喜爱登山和冬季运动,那么乌鲁达山就是您的必选之地。乌鲁达山坐落在布尔萨的马尔马拉海南部,高约2500米,是土耳其最大的冬季度假区。

All This Natural Beauty In Turkey? Really?

You can find natural beauties all over Turkey, however some of these places have a world-wide reputation and leave its visitors with unforgettable memories.

Pamukkale

In this regard, the first one that should be mentioned is undoubtedly Pamukkale. This natural wonder, located in the beautiful Aegean city of Denizli is made of magnificent travertines which are the sediments of the chemical reactions that occur in the thermal water springs. The ancient Greek city of Hierapolis was also in Pamukkale, where there are 17 water areas between the degrees of 35-100 Celsius. The region is listed on the UNESCO World Heritage list. Being 2700 meters long and 600 meters wide, this natural wonder is a visual feast as well as a thermal spring which offers healing properties for disorders such as rheumatism, eye and skin diseases. Pamukkale is approximately 20 km from the city center of Denizli, and can be reached with in 30 minutes by bus.

Cappadocia

One of Turkey’s other world-famous natural wonders is Cappadocia; a city visited by thousands of tourists every year. The geological events that took place millions of years ago created the fairy chimneys and other geological formations, thus the region has become an important center for nature trips.

 

These geological formations were created by erosion of the tuff layers. Due to the soft structure of tuff layers it’s easy for them to be chipped away and thus people historically used them for homes.. One of the best ways to witness Cappadocia’s natural beauty is by participating in hot air balloon ridehundreds of meters high. Another must see place for the nature lovers is the gas source Yanartaş located in Antalya. Located on the cliffs in the north of Çıralı beach in Kemer, this natural gas vent has been the subject of Greek mythology, and is thought to be one of the first sources of inspiration of the Olympic torch.

Valley of Butterflies

Accommodating more than eighty butterfly species, the Valley of Butterflies, 350 meters in height, has been recommended for preservation due to the presence of several rare species. Located in Fethiye district of Muğla, the Valley of Butterflies is an important site in terms of science, especially botany, and is the center of attention for many scientific research programs and nature enthusiasts. Transportation to the valley is provided by the Ölüdeniz and because of its steep hills it is advised to take a tour guide. On the other hand, one of the country’s unique natural beauties, Ölüdeniz, was named “the world’s most beautiful beach” by the German newspaper Bild in 2006. Famous for its turquoise waters and tranquility, Ölüdeniz beach is also one of the most important areas for paragliding.

Mountains

During your nature trips if you want to witness the magnificence of the great mountains located in different parts of Turkey you should visit mountains such as, Mount Ağrı, Mount Erciyes, Mount Nemrut and Mount Uludağ. It is believed that Mount Ağrı, the highest mountain in Turkey, is the mountain mentioned in Noah’s legend. Climbing to the Mount Ağrı’s summit is one of the main goals of professional climbers. The tourists may enjoy the scenery from the foot of the mountain.

Located in Kayseri in Central Anatolia, Mount Erciyes is another favorite destination both for locals and tourists. Erciyes hosts scientific congresses and symposiums and is also the home to many ski resorts. Mount Nemrut is located in the southeastern region, near the city of Adıyaman. The majestic scenery of the Commagene statues at the mountain’s summit attracts tourists from all over the world.

If you are going to spend your holiday in the western regions and you love mountains and winter sports, the place you have to go is Uludağ. Located to the south of the Marmara sea, in Bursa, Uludağ is approximately 2500 meters high and is the largest winter resort area in Turkey.