带孩子去土耳其旅行,可以享受到异彩纷呈的假期,这里有很多适合儿童的旅游项目。比如说各式儿童教育之旅、儿童游乐园、还有很多方便儿童的接待设施。每年的4月23日是土耳其国家主权和儿童节,是国家法定假日,世界各地的孩子们都会应邀来土耳其欢度佳节。在土耳其,儿童在日常生活中占据重要地位,人们对儿童都非常友善。如果想尽情地享受家庭假期,领略土耳其风情,你可以制定一个旅行计划,着重安排为家庭亲子游量身定做的旅游点。

 

伊斯坦布尔是个寓教于乐的好地方,这里有水族馆、迷你土耳其、拉米蒙科博物馆以及玩具博物馆,这些场所对于特定年龄阶段的儿童免费开放。伊斯坦布尔水族馆是土耳其最大的水族馆,馆藏包括1500多个不同的物种。拉米蒙科工业博物馆陈列着各种各样的汽车、飞机和潜艇模型,这对于孩子们来说,既新鲜有趣,又有教育意义。玩具博物馆展览着历史上不同文化背景下各类妙趣横生的儿童玩具。如果要想带孩子开启一场亲近自然之旅,蝴蝶农场、orestanbul主题公园、贝尔格莱德森林和贝伊科兹森林则是理想的选择。

 

伊斯坦布尔还有很多地方适合家庭游,比如维亚兰德宫游乐园、趣志家乐园和瑟瓦希尔购物中心。在维亚兰德宫游乐园,可以和孩子一起参与不同的娱乐活动,还可以观看4D电影。在趣志家乐园,小朋友可以扮演不同职业角色,自得其乐的同时,还能从中学习到知识技能,而家长在一旁也会看出孩子的潜质和才华。瑟瓦希尔购物中心内有很多娱乐活动,比如说过山车等刺激的机械游戏,让全家人几小时都乐此不彼。除了这些娱乐中心,还可以在很多伊斯坦布尔活动指南上搜索到各个剧院和正在上演的剧目。

 

如果去安卡拉旅行,一定要带孩子去参观天鹅公园。在安卡拉,带小朋友去天鹅公园是不二之选。一边呼吸着新鲜的空气,一边看看那里自由自在的天鹅、鸭子,简直其乐无穷。阿卡维加水族馆拥有1.2万种海洋生物,为儿童和成人提供了独一无二的享受。这里是闻名于世的世界第四大水族馆,也是土耳其最长的隧道水族馆。如果去伊兹密尔度假,你可以参观“太空营”并参加相应的亲子项目。建议大家千万不要错过到市中心的康纳克钟楼和孩子们一起喂鸽子的快乐时光。如果青睐艺术氛围,你可以参观提供儿童活动的伊兹密尔艺术和雕像博物馆,或者去伊兹密尔考古博物馆。如果计划到都泰河公园一游,可以去享受骑马的乐趣,还能和驯养的动物亲密接触。

 

如果打算沿着土耳其爱琴海和地中海海岸线旅行,最好看看当地的城市指南,找到适合儿童的旅游活动。建议选择住宿设施时,要考虑对方是否会提供饮食、对亲子家庭游是否有特殊折扣等等。比如说,如果去爱琴海最著名的旅游胜地费特希耶旅游,可以去那里的“儿童公园”,那里有专门的儿童沙滩、游泳池、水滑梯、艺术工作坊、儿童游乐坊,还有儿童剧院和体育设施可供使用。如果想让小朋友参加潜水、帆板运动,费特希耶就是你的不二选择。假如想去适合孩子的温暖水域,切什梅海滩是绝佳选择,到了晚上就好好享受那里的游乐园吧。安塔利亚的凯梅尔酒店还有专为儿童设计的儿童剧院和迪斯科舞厅

Turkey offers many opportunities and fun holidays for families travelling with children. You can enjoy all kinds of child-friendly opportunities such as educational trips and amusement parks to accommodation which provide child-friendly entertainment. One of the national bank holidays is the “National Sovereignty and Children’s Day” is celebrated on 23 April each year and children from all over the world are invited to take part in festivals across Turkey. Children are a big part of daily life in Turkey and everywhere is child-friendly. You can make a travel plan which involves places specifically designed for children and families so that you can fully enjoy a family vacation and explore Turkey’s beauty.

 

Places to go in Istanbul which are fun and educational for children include Aquarium, Miniatürk, the Rahmi Koc Museum and the Toy Museum. These venues are free for children in certain age groups and the Istanbul Aquarium is one of the largest aquariums in the country with more than 1500 different species. An industrial museum, the Rahmi Koc Museum offers excitement, education and fun for children with its displays of cars, planes and submarines. The Toy Museum is an interesting exhibition of children’s toys from different cultures throughout history. The Butterfly Farm, Forestanbul, the Belgrade Forest and the Beykoz Woods are ideal choices to take a nature trip with children.

 

There are many places in Istanbul to visit for family-friendly amusement such as Vialand, KidZania and the Cevahir Shopping Mall. At Vialand you can participate in different activities with your children and also enjoy 4D movies. Meanwhile, at KidZania your children can enjoy themselves while learning skills and discovering their talents with supervised activities where they can role-play various professions. At the Cevahir Shopping Mall, there are lots of amusements from rollercoaster trains to exciting machines providing hours of fun for the family. In addition to these amusement centers, there are many Istanbul activities guides to take advantage of in finding theatres and shows to visit.

 

If you spend your trip in the city of Ankara, taking your children to visit Kugulu Park is a must. It is a tradition in Ankara to visit Kugulu Park and watch the swans, ducks with the children while enjoying the fresh air. The Aqua Vega Aquarium offers unique enjoyment for both children and adults with 12,000 marine life. It is also famous for being the fourth largest aquarium in the world and is Turkey’s longest tunnel aquarium. If you go to Izmir for a holiday, you can visit the ‘Space Camp’ and participate in the parent-child programs. We recommend that you don’t miss out on feeding the birds at the Konak Clock Tower in the heart of the city where the joy of children having fun is a sight to behold. If you would like a trip which is intertwined with art, you can visit the Izmir Fine Art and Sculpture Museum, or the Izmir Archaeological Museum which also offers childrens’ activities. If Tay Park is along your route, you will enjoy riding horses and petting domesticated animals.

 

If you are planning to spend your trip to Turkey along the Aegean and Mediterranean coastline, it would be a good idea to look at the city guides for the area and also seek out activities which are child-friendly. We recommend you select accommodation and facilities which offer discounts and cater especially for families with children. For example, if you visit Fethiye, which one of the Aegean’s most famous holiday resorts, you can visit the ‘Children’s Paradise’ which offers a baby beach, pools, water slides, art workshops, play areas, a childrens’ theatre and sports facilities. If you would like diving and sailing courses for children, Fethiye is the right address. A beach with warm waters suitable for children may be what you prefer, so Cesme would be a good choice with its amusement parks to enjoy in the evenings. The hotels in Kemer, Antalya offer specially designed children’s theaters and discos.