土耳其“碧海”游轮之旅

 

 

对于那些希望一扫经年累月的倦怠感,远离陆地拥抱碧海蓝天的人们而言,土耳其西南海域之旅堪称一次难忘的经历。

 

西南海域之旅有多处始发点。一周、两周乃至更长时间的游轮路线各有千秋,保证让你倍感放松愉快。土耳其的这些游轮不仅让你游弋大海,还有带来美不胜收的自然风景和海湾景色的“碧海“之旅”,同时你还可以享用美食盛宴。 你更可在旅途中尽情体验水上运动,游览历史建筑和古城,在各具特色的集市和市场中购物。

 

从你所在的海岸区出发进行一日游轮之旅,有许多不同的选择。你可以提前在网上预订船票,也可以在开船前一天晚上散步至码头, 看一看那些游轮,并选择你看中的游轮,在售票亭进行订票。 热闹有趣的游轮行程,确保乘客可以整天伴着音乐跳舞;也有较安静的行程,游轮的容量较少。除了一日游,我们建议你有机会的话务必进行为期一周的“碧海”游轮之旅。土耳其有许多运营专业、服务水平高的旅行社。最受欢迎的其中一条“碧海”游轮之旅是爱琴海至地中海之旅。这条旅行线路拥有土耳其最美丽的海景 。由于你您在船上过夜,因此有许多时间欣赏海景。

 

从伊斯坦布尔搭乘“碧海之旅”游轮,畅游爱琴海至地中海一带,可以从博德鲁姆(Bodrum)、马尔马里斯(Marmaris)、Göcek、费特希耶(Fethiye)、安塔利亚(Antalya)的港口出发。取决于你所选路线, 可能会途径:切什梅镇(Çeşme)的独特海湾、以弗所(Ephesus)古城、Şirince村、博德鲁姆、达特恰(Datça)、克利奥帕特拉海滩(Cleopatra Beach)、马尔马里斯市(Marmaris)、萨克勒肯特(Saklikent)度假区、阿斯潘多斯(Aspendos)古剧场(每年举行一次节日)、安塔利亚的美丽海湾等等。如果你想去更远的地方,还可以进行从土耳其至希腊岛屿之间的“碧海之旅”。这类路线很常见,也非常便捷,有的只需一天时间。从土耳其的伊兹密尔(Izmir)、安塔利亚出发进行“碧海”游轮之旅,即便没有护照也可以访问希腊的一些美丽海湾,例如米克诺斯岛(Mykonos)、圣托里尼岛(Santorini)、罗德岛(Rhodes)、克里特岛(Crete)、比雷埃夫斯港(Piraeus)。

 

旅行费用大多十分合理,因为包括了交通费、食宿费、导游费以及强制缴纳的旅行保险费。如果你随团或携家人进行“碧海之旅”,可以享受折扣价。 “碧海之旅”绝对令你难以忘怀,多年以后依然会是你与朋友分享的美好瞬间。

For those who want to throw off the year’s accumulated fatigue, far away from the land on the vast seas, embracing vibrant blues and greens, this marine journey in south-western Turkey offers an unforgettable opportunity.

 

It is possible to start your sea journey of the Southwest from many different departure points. There are many different routes for cruises, and there are itineraries last for a week, two weeks or longer to ensure that you are entertained and relaxed. These cruises in Turkey are not only a holiday where you can swim in the sea; they also offer you a ‘blue voyage’ where you will see natural landscapes and bays, each more beautiful than the next and enjoy delicious banquets with a broad range of food and drinks. Furthermore, during your cruise holiday, you will be able to enjoy different water sports, explore historic buildings and ancient cities, and shop as you wander through bazaars and markets, each with their distinctive colours.

 

If you wish to take a daily boat tour from the coastal area where you are staying, you will be able to find many different choices. You may book a boat trip on the internet in advance, or you may take a stroll in the marina, the evening before, and find out about the tours and make a reservation at the kiosks. You can simply look at the boats and choose whichever one takes your fancy. There are crowded, fun tours with music where you can dance all day or for those who prefer a calmer cruise, there are ‘quiet’ cruises, which take fewer passengers. Apart from the daily tours, if you have the opportunity to take a weeklong ‘blue cruise’, we recommend that you do so. There are many tour companies in Turkey, which operate very professionally and provide high levels of customer service. Amongst the most popular of these ‘blue cruises’ are the Aegean-Mediterranean tours. This sea route, which boasts Turkey’s most beautiful seascapes, is the perfect choice for these cruises. Since you will be staying on board overnight, you will have plenty of time for sightseeing.

 

It is easy to access ‘blue voyage’ cruises departing from Istanbul, and if you are considering an Aegean-Mediterranean cruise then Bodrum, Marmaris, Göcek, Fethiye and Antalya harbours are all possible departure points. Depending on your chosen tour, the different bays of Çeşme, the ancient city of Ephesus, Şirince, Bodrum, Datça, Cleopatra’s Beach, Marmaris, Saklikent, the ancient theatre of Aspendos, and the beautiful bays of Antalya, could be on your route. If you want to expand your horizons even further than all this, then it is also possible to find tours which will take you on a ‘blue cruise’ from Turkey as far as the Greek islands. These tours are very common and straightforward, even just for a day. Amongst the possibilities for departing on a ‘blue voyage’ in Turkey, without a visa, from Izmir and Antalya, you can visit some of Greece’s superb bays such as Mykonos, Santorini, Rhodes, Crete and Piraeus.

 

Most tour prices are extremely reasonable as they include transportation, food, guide services, accommodation and mandatory travel insurance. If you are going as a group or as a family on such a trip, you may be able to get an additional discount. Turkey will always be there, waiting for you with a blue voyage, which won’t easily be forgotten and about which you will be telling your friends for years.