选择土耳其为旅游目的地

不管是商业旅行还是娱乐旅行,土耳其都是你的首选,因为其风景优美且价格便宜。土耳其,历史古迹众多,自然风光秀美,现代设施齐全,吸引了来自世界各地数以百万计的游客。如果你是第一次来土耳其,你最好通过旅行社来安排行程。这之后,您再来土耳其旅行,就不需要借助旅行社了。每天都有国际航班抵达土耳其21个不同的机场,这些机场大都位于大城市或度假胜地附近。

你也可以选择海上交通工具抵达土耳其。土耳其的大型港口城市众多,比如伊斯坦布尔、伊兹密尔,都有国际客运设施。在航行途中,你还可以享受沿途的海景。土耳其的地中海邮轮可以在度假区停泊,选择乘坐游轮会让你的旅行更加丰富多彩。如果你想开车从欧洲进入土耳其,在土耳其与希腊和保加利亚边界的租车服务就可以满足你的需要,这样你就可以马上抵达伊斯坦布尔或南部的爱琴海岸。另外,也有从欧洲大型城市抵达伊斯坦布尔的火车。

 

当你到达土耳其后,你有很多的国内旅游路线可以选择。土耳其境内有全面的航空运输网络,覆盖了大部分的区域。许多当地和外国航空公司,其中包括最重要的土耳其航空公司,将向你提供平价的航班。相对来说,国内海运和铁路运输设施有限,你选择的余地不大,只能通过旅行社买票,或者你提前规划旅行并买票。土耳其最先进的交通方式是公路,公路覆盖全国各地。大巴公司众多,价格实惠,控制旅游预算的同时,可以带你去任何地方。你也可以自己开车来土耳其,因为伊斯坦布尔、安卡拉、伊兹密尔、以及爱琴海和地中海地区的度假区之间交通方便快捷。

 

在所有省级中心和地区的城市交通都提供各种公共交通设施。尤其是在大城市,有地铁和电车设施,可以让你的旅行更加快捷和便宜。另一方面,在爱琴海和地中海海岸,由于其中心区域小,再加上在某些沿海地区没有任何定居点,公共交通工具匮乏甚至缺失。所以,如果你在假期期间,不是住在某个沿海地区,而是打算到不同地方,可以依托旅行社安排你的假期或租车旅行,这会让你的旅程更加方便。

Choose Turkey for your Journey

Turkey is one of the most beautiful and inexpensive places for traveling both for business and for pleasure. Turkey, now the center of attention for millions of tourists around the world, is the home of many historical and natural beauties and it can offer you all the amenities of a modern lifestyle. If you are coming to Turkey for the first time, it will be most beneficial for you to organize your travels through an agency. After your first visit, your future travels can be unmediated. International flights are available across 21 different airports in Turkey and a significant portion of these airports are either in big cities or near vacation resorts.

You can also choose maritime transport as an alternative travel route to Turkey. Turkey has large port cities, such as Istanbul and Izmir with international passenger transportation facilities, where you will enjoy sea views during your voyage. Mediterranean cruises in Turkey that also stop at vacation areas will make your trip even more colorful. If you want to rent a car and enter Turkey from Europe, you should fulfill the required formalities on the Greek and Bulgarian border, and, for example, you will be able to have an immediate access to Istanbul or to the Aegean coast in the South. There are also routes to follow from large European cities to Istanbul by rail.

 

When you arrive to Turkey, you can choose from a wide range of options for travelling inside the country. There is a comprehensive air transport network in the country with vast geographic coverage. A lot of local and foreign airlines, Turkish Airlines being the most important one, offer flights at affordable prices. The domestic maritime and rail transport facilities are more limited, and there are not many options besides getting tickets through a travel agency or going on a pre-organized tour. Road transport is the most advanced form of transportation in the country with bus companies to suit every budget and an extensive highway network enabling you to get to any place in the country.

 

If you come to Turkey with your own car, wide highways between Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir and resort areas in the Aegean and Mediterranean regions provide convenient and fast transport. Urban transport in all provincial centers and districts is provided by extensive public transport facilities. Especially in big cities metro and tram facilities provide fast and cheap travel options. On the other hand, on the Aegean and Mediterranean coasts due to the small size of centers or absence of any settlements on certain coasts, the public transport options may be very limited or non-existent. Therefore, if you plan to visit different areas instead of staying at one coastal area during your vacation, having a travel agency arrange your vacation or renting a car will make your vacation much more convenient.